Friendly Family Home 20 min from ci

Homestay in radford - coventry, United Kingdom

About the Homestay

City
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

This is a calm friendly house with a nice atmosphere. Very clean & looked after. Modern. 2 small dogs (kept in the kitchen).
Good location, 20 minute walk to town (city centre) Bus stop is a 2 minute walk from the house, That goes straight into the city centre.
I live with my husband & daughter.
We have a large attic bedroom available.
Large back garden.
Close to shops (asds, tesco & aldi)

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Smoke alarm

Bedrooms available for booking

Note 2 night min stay 

   

loft room
From £16 per night
Twin Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
2 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

This room has 3 large windows so you get lots of light if your working ect. Very spacious bedroom with 2 single beds. small wardrobe, working tv. Bathroom at the bottom of the stairs that only my daughter uses so its not a struggle to use.

Facilities
  • TV
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Mirror
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
£30
£40
Weekly Price
£150
£180
Monthly price
£500
£700
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our house is a 20 minute walk into town (city centre)
Bus stops very close by. Basically at the end of the street.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

No smoking indoors (use back garden)
Leave bathroom & kitchen as found.
Shoes off downstairs.
Would like the house quiet from 10pm onwards as myself, husband & daughter all have to be up for work.

Smoking is not allowed.

3 Reviews

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    South Korea
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    January 2017

    It was perfect. Ms Collette and her family were so kind and thoughtful. They gave every information I needed and helped me to feel comfortable as if I was the part of the family. The house is quite far from city centre but very quite and peaceful.

  • 1478598413 original

    Spain
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    December 2016

    Hi! everybody from spain and all over world. Me and my gf went to Coventry the past days 2th to 5th December 2016. It has been our fist time visiting United Kingdom, we can tell you what we found from Collete´s family a warm welcome, this family is helpuf, and very friendly. We received sweetness from them. Collette´s brother show us during our second day there the most interesting places to visit in coventry, such us transport museum, Cathedral and much more things of city. We like learning from local english people, so we recommend you, travelers whether want to improve your knowledge about English Spoken. Coventry is in the heart of midlands, definitely we recommend you my travelers friends

    Read more »

  • 1478198323 original

    United Kingdom
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    November 2016

    Clean comfortable and really friendly. Would definitely recommend.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies