About the Homestay

Cosy
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

I live in a terraced house just 5 minutes walk into the city centre. I have 3 bedrooms and use 2 for guests,both rooms are cosy and clean with a double bed one room has a double futon bed. I also have I have a fairly large kitchen and garden.Downstairs I have a large lounge also. I also have a cat. Wi fi is available throughout the house. If it shows I am not available as have a guest staying do message me as the other room is usually available.
If there is an extra guest staying in the same room it will be an extra £5 per night.
A minimum of a 2 night stay also required

My Pets

Cat

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Internet Access

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 2 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Double room 1
From £15 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Small room with double bed , fridge , desk . Towels and bedding all provided

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Carpet / Moquette
  • Mirror
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
£26
£30
Weekly Price
£125
£150
Monthly price
£460
£550
Double room
From £15 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Room has a single bed.Includes wardrobe desk and chair is a large room but with single bed

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Carpet / Moquette
  • Mirror
  • Fridge
 1 guest
Nightly Price
£26
Weekly Price
£140
Monthly price
£460
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

My house is 5 minutes walk to Coventry city centre, at the top of the road there is a good bus service to Birmingham Airport and Birmingham City Centre. I am also around 15 minutes walk to the train station. My house is close to all amenities such as theatre,pubs,restaurants and sports centre. All night street shops within 5 minutes walk and the main bus station also 5 minutes walk from my house where buses go to Leamington,Stratford,Rugby,Leicester,Nuneaton.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Swimming
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Museum
  • Shopping Centre
  • Restaurant
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

If a booking is cancelled less than 7 days before the guest is due to arrive the deposit paid to Homestay is non refundable

Smoking Rules

Your host is a non-smoker.

Smoking is allowed outdoors only.

56 Reviews

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8znju0mtk zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  b7f6d8c4db52c5a074f8cd7f1ff7f7070aeaecf2&style=small

    Malaysia
    Age 25 - 34

    Automated Post
    September 2023

    The host cancelled the booking 24 days before the arrival date.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zntkymzq zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  ef93a31a72e11840bfca3ba6d056314f145aac3d&style=small

    England
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    June 2023

    This guest awarded the host 5 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussimz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci83nzyzmj9lehbpcmvzx2lubjsavekidhb1cnbvc2ugowbussimzgvmyxvsday7afrjig9lehbpcmvzx2f0bjsavda%3d  87c27ad46dc3c7aa591a2d14341664f5f0eefde1&style=small

    Germany
    Age 55 - 64

    4 hearts
    November 2022

    This guest awarded the host 4 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    India
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    October 2022

    This guest awarded the host 5 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmzc0mju zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  3be8d71bbe330c5d928da394eaed9c20b3621b0b&style=small

    Solomon Islands
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    September 2022

    I did love my short stay. Naomi was really welcoming and helpful. My room was cosy and warm, it has a little refrigerator to put my food, and it also has a water heater (to make a cup of tea during the cold of the night). The short walk to the heart of Coventry City is a bonus. Will definitely go for a short stay at the accommodation again if I visit Coventry.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ynzk1ota zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  4f85855d820b4fb19508d52fb2f02d73c52cac22&style=small

    Ireland
    Age 45 - 54

    Automated Post
    August 2022

    The host cancelled the booking 31 days before the arrival date.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    England
    Age 65 - 74

    5 hearts
    July 2022

    Naomi is very friendly and welcoming. I would definitely stay with Naomi again and would recommend other people to stay with Naomi.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmja4mta zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  811d7edb1d336fc96c0eeeff38710b7f08c32c68&style=small

    Scotland
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    March 2022

    Very accomodating. Cat was a bonus!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmtm4nda zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  dce0088f3bb5e54da669983ebbc19cad86c3efff&style=small

    England
    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    March 2022

    Naomi was a EXCELLENT host she is always available for any issues for the guest she also has a lovely cat and she even drove me to my new place I would DEFINITELY recommend to stay at her place very clean house and definitely a relaxing stay thank you Naomi

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Singapore
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    November 2021

    wonderful place and very friendly cat! highly recommended.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies