About the Homestay

  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

I am a young professional female looking for male or female to rent my spare room in a modern and fully furnished flat! I am easy going, fun loving and can speak and understand French, German, Italian and Portuguese.

Located in South Croydon and in close proximity to the train station and the bus garage with a choice of various buses. 15-18 minutes to London Bridge and 20 minutes to Victoria. Free parking on the road and private parking at the rear of the building.

Located in a quiet area and not far from to the Croydon shopping centre!

Wifi and Sky television available

House Facilities
  • Computer
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Smoke alarm
  • Non Smoking
  • Allow Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 1 night

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Room 2
From £22 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Double room with bed, Sky Tv in room, chair and wardrobe, hairdryer, towels,

Facilities
  • TV
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Carpet / Moquette
  • Mirror
  • Hair-dryer
  • Radio
 1 guest
Nightly Price
£30
Weekly Price
£180
Monthly price
£660
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

My flat is located 10 minutes from the town centre. I have a leisure centre, a park, bus stop, train station and coffee shops and restaurants all within walking distance. My neighbourhood is friendly, safe and community based.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Golf
  • Swimming
  • Bowling
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Shopping Centre
  • Health club
  • Restaurant
  • Airport
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen
Available on request at an extra cost
  • Half Board
Diet Type available on request
  • Vegetarian
  • Diabetic

House Rules

We are a very laid back family, but like a clean and tidy home. We ask that you respect our home the way you would your own. We welcome all cultures, religions and nationalities. We have no problems with a person smoking in the garden but not in our house

Smoking is allowed indoors and outdoors.

16 Reviews

  • 1573510457 original

    France
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    December 2019

    Natella she's very friendly and have a big Heart thanks for all . +++++

  • 1565205258 original

    Ghana
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    September 2019

    Natella is an amazing lady with a kind heart, the house was clean and very comfortable. I really enjoyed staying with her as she helped in diverse ways to ensure my stay in London a memorable one even though its my first visit. I will surely recommend anyone to book with her, you wont regret it.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Latvia
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    August 2019

    This guest awarded the host 5 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    England
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    November 2018

    Natella is such a beautiful person with a big heart, had a great time staying with her.
    I would definitely stay with natella again when visiting the area.
    Thankyou for everything natella

  • 1437023210 original

    Saudi Arabia
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    October 2018

    Charming smile and kind heart. Till next time..

  • 1527804064 original

    Hong Kong
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    June 2018

    The house is clean,tidy and cosy. Natella is a very caring, passionate, helpful host. A comfortable bed, giving me a perfect sleep at night.

  • 1491395106 original

    Ireland
    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    May 2018

    very nice caring lady

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Canada
    Age 55 - 64

    4 hearts
    January 2018

    Ha ha that's the window from my room.
    Thank you for having me & opening your home to me.
    Until next time. :)

  • 1505333391 original

    Nigeria
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    November 2017

    This guest awarded the host 5 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

  • 1508596155 original

    Nigeria
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    October 2017

    Nattela is such a beautiful Lady with a beautiful heart. Her place is very safe,comfortable and neat.I really enjoyed my stay. Thank you Natella for your hospitality. God bless

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) and a 25% deposit using a choice of payments: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal. The deposit is collected in advance on behalf of the host to protect against no show or late cancellations (within 7 days of arrival). You then pay your host the balance due on arrival. The 25% deposit payment is made to the host 2 business days after your scheduled arrival date. This deposit payment will only be refunded if you cancel the booking at least 7 full days prior to arrival.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies