About the Homestay

Suburban Cosy
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

We live in a near Leeds city centre,very green and has lots of good amentities nearby. I live with my husband and our 9 year old son. We have a double spare bedroom and family bathroom to use.

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Computer
  • Games Room
  • Laundry
  • Barbecue
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Smoke alarm
  • Non Smoking
  • Allow Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 1 night

Maximum stay is for 28 nights

Available for given dates

Spare bedroom
From £21 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

This is a standard double room with mirror,hanging space and access to a shared family bathroom

Facilities
  • Carpet / Moquette
  • Mirror
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
£26
£37
Weekly Price
£150
£220
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our house is 2miles from the city centre,it takes about 30 minutes to walk in, easy bus route in. Near to shops and parks.

Local Area Facilities
  • Tennis
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Swimming
  • Bowling
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Museum
  • Shopping Centre
  • Sports arena
  • Health club
  • Restaurant
  • Bus Stop
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Yeah just reasonable noise with our little one,happy for you to use our kitchen but please keep clean.

Smoking is allowed outdoors only.

18 Reviews

  • 1568387071 original

    Netherlands
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    October 2019

    Really glad that I stayed with Sapna and her lovely family! Was my first week in Leeds as a student and they helped me a lot through giving advice and making me feel very welcome at their house.

  • 1549780567 original

    Australia
    Age 65 - 74

    5 hearts
    August 2019

    Sapna provides a warm and friendly family environment which is excellent.

  • 1562653202 original

    Ghana
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    July 2019

    Simply excellent.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    United States
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    July 2019

    Great place to stay sapna was very flexible in arrival and departure. Great host

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Sapna in ,

    Thanks Gopi! Safe travels home.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Chile
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    February 2019

    Definitely, Sapna and his family brings you all the supporting and kindness necessary. With my wife spent a enjoyable moments in these 14 days in his house. We´ll remember the tablegames with Jai and afternoon tea!!
    It was one of the most gratificants experiences that we´ve could ever been!!! We gonna miss you guys! Felipe y Gabriela

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Sapna in ,

    Pleasure to have you have you both, wishing you all the best in your new home, keep in touch!

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    United Kingdom
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    September 2018

    Lovely people, Comfortable place to stay

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    England
    Age 65 - 74

    5 hearts
    September 2017

    Sapna and her family made our first homestay an absolute pleasure, they couldn't have been more friendly.We will certainly visit again if in the area... and will recommend them to others seeking accommodation in the Leeds area.Thank you.

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Ireland
    Age 65 - 74

    5 hearts
    September 2017

    What a lovely couple and their little boy so friendly Sapna is such a lovely kind lady I was made feel very much at home she had a lovely meal ready for me when I arrived and she drove me to my conference area the following morning I most certainly will stay there again and recommend her to many Sincerely yours Mary Williams

  • 1502391380 original

    United Kingdom
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    August 2017

    I have stayed here before and am happy to be staying again. Very good hosts and the house is really nice.

  • 1502391380 original

    United Kingdom
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    July 2017

    This guest awarded the host 5 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) and a 25% deposit using a choice of payments: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal. The deposit is collected in advance on behalf of the host to protect against no show or late cancellations (within 7 days of arrival). You then pay your host the balance due on arrival. The 25% deposit payment is made to the host 2 business days after your scheduled arrival date. This deposit payment will only be refunded if you cancel the booking at least 7 full days prior to arrival.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies