Friendly apartment host a student

Homestay in Chiswick - London, United Kingdom
From £27  /   per night

About the Homestay

Cosmopolitan Eco friendly

The property offers easy access to transport facilities and high road, bars, restaurants and supermarkets and it's located in a very quiet residential area (Chiswick, W4 4 EG). Check in tim after three noon check out before 12 o'clock after noon or will be arranged ( Guest can use laundry facilities like washing machine and dryer) but with only permission and that is at extra cost

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Smoke alarm
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Bedrooms available for booking


Large singl room
£30 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Large single room high ceiling wooden floor wardrobe chest of drawers bedside table and table and the fridge and long mirror and the mirror above the chest of drawers the room is very nice and airy and bigger than average single room

 1 guest
Nightly Price
Weekly Price
Monthly price
Doubl room 2
£40 per night
Triple Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Double, 1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

This room more than average single room very comfortable bed and wooden wardrobe and chest of drawers and side table and a chair and table and a long mirror dressing table mirror and the fridge very nice and airy high ceiling and wooden floor

  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Mirror
  • Fridge
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
Weekly Price
Monthly price
You have selectedPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal Booking Amount

How it works

About the Area

Our house is located in the Western side of London, only 3 minutes walk to the shopping area, banks and restaurants, Chiswick business park, Virgin health club and about 20 minutes away from Oxford street. Bus station, tube and train are just 2minutes walk while Heathrow Airport is 15 minutes 2min to Gunnersbury tub station and it is quiet residential area offers beautiful surroundings and lined trees.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Shopping Centre
  • Health club
  • Restaurant
  • Airport
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital


Please note that only a light breakfast is included in the room rate. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

no pets no smoking in any area in the house and respect the house Rules please secure doors and window
Do not bring in a stranger in the house if you would like to invite friends over please ask first do not leave any food in your room
Feel free to use the kitchen but please clean after yourself
Please respect our home but feel comfortable as is your own for the duration of stay
Don't not touch the thermostat for heating ask to be adjusted by me ( please send an email to confirm our arrival and to arrange time for check in ) please note your cash sterling pounds has to be paid on arrival please don't hesitate to ask for any help or any instruction ( please get your payment in sterling pounds on arrival )

Smoking is not allowed.

8 Reviews

  • 1 heart
    January 2018

    What a terrible place to stay , heating not working so very cold indeed . , no toilet roll provided until I had to ask them. I have been in cheaper places with facilities you can dream of. The bed looked like it had just been slept in . Not nice . As guest all I am looking for is a basic clean room that’s warm with a tv at least . They offer nothing but a box, very poor .. I don’t usually complain but on this occasion I have to . I certainly would not recommend . When u see the lovely photo of the lady advertising her room u think it’s the owner but it’s not . She must be living elsewhere or another country . Very suspicious . Wouldn’t surprise me if this was a council flat , which of course any true owner wouldn’t be allowed illegal to let out a room . So be aware , that’s all I am saying. I’m sure the people are nice so if they want to let there room you have to make an effort to make it as nice as possible for people to want to stay . Awful place .

    Read more »

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Maria And Junayd in ,

    Dear mr peter
    First of all this is not a council flat , this is a property I own. Secondly accident it can happen anywhere but at least you have hot water - radiator wasn't working unfortunately when you were there and you have to be appreciated because you pay for single room and we offer you a double room - obviously is not the same price but -you didn't appreciate that my son was very kind to you and very helpful . I hope nobody can accept you in their property because you didn't appreciate what is been offered to you . sometime host can have some bad people

    Read more »

  • 4 hearts
    January 2018

    Overall, i had a nice stay ! Junayd know how to put his guests at their ease. Even though i did not have the opportunity to meet Maria yet, i thank her for the compliment !

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Maria And Junayd in ,

    Hi Adrien
    Thank you very much for your comment and is very nice to have you as our guest good luck in your future job
    Best wishes

  • 4 hearts
    September 2017

    Siamo stati come in un B&B,in camera c'è il frigo ed è possibile utilizzare la cucina; la flat è ben collegata anche con servizi notturni. La zona è molto tranquilla. Siamo stati bene!

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Maria And Junayd in ,

    Thank you any way but I i do not understand but you ar very nice nice couple

  • 3 hearts
    July 2017

    Nice location and nice bedroom. Bathroom very small. For breakfast arrange yourself. There was some inconvenience, but thank you Maria for washing our towels.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Maria And Junayd in ,

    Anyway thank you for your reply but the shower room is not very small no One complain about it plus the breakfast you get what you ask for and you use our food as well we didn't complain about it but we did our best to please you anyway thank you and pleasure having you

  • 4 hearts
    June 2017

    Lovely place in a quiet but easily reached part of the city. Junayd a top lad and breakfast sorted. Will be back if I have the chance.

  • 5 hearts
    June 2017

    A really wonderful host.The rooms are spotless.Iwas collected at the station,without even asking.Very friendly. The area is right beside the tube station.I would recommend this accommodation to anyone,and I would certainly stay there again.really welcoming hosts.Thank you Maria and Mo.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Maria And Junayd in ,

    Dear mr seamus
    Thank you very much for your lovely message you're most welcome again it's very nice and honoured to have you

  • 5 hearts
    April 2017

    Maria is greater woman , i'm happy with my son when WE go to maria

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Maria And Junayd in ,

    Thank you very much I will really miss you so much and it was pleasure having you you and your son God bless

  • 4 hearts
    April 2017

    Maria was very hospitable and made me feel welcome. The house is on a pretty street, very quiet,and I slept on a very comfortable bed.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Maria And Junayd in ,

    Thank you ve very much it was nice to have you for couple of days but I wish to be more than that anyway I might see you soon God bless