Double room and a single room

Homestay in Peckham - London, United Kingdom
£36Best room price
per night for monthly stays

About the Homestay

Urban Cosy
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

I live in a 3 bedroom terrace house. I currently live on my own. My daughters visit me on a regular basis. The house consist of 3 bedrooms. 2 double and one single. There is a washroom downstairs and bathroom upstairs. The Kitchen has a washing machine and a variety of cooking accessories e.g George Foreman Grill, Nutra Bullet etc. The Front room is a descent size with a 46" TV. There is also TV in the double room. I like to exercise. I also have a treadmill and some weights. The garden is a good size and is great for relaxing in when the weather is warm enough for it. I have a driveway which can be made available if required. My house is generally clean and tidy.

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Internet Access
  • Gym at home

Bedrooms available for booking

   

Room1
£45
Double Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
 1 guest
Nightly Price
£45
Weekly Price
£283
Monthly price
£1,080
You have selectedPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

The bus stop is a couple minutes walk from the house. You can catch numerous buses from Peckham to a variety of different destination. 30 min bus ride to Westminster, London Bridge, BlackFriars, the City. There is also a train station 15 minutes walk away. There is a very large park 5 minutes walk away with smaller ones nearby. There is a buoyant shopping area 5 minutes away. The area is lively but safe with a mix of different cultures and ethnicity.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Please note that only a light breakfast is included in the room rate. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Smoking is allowed indoors and outdoors.

2 Reviews

  • 5 hearts
    March 2018

    Une expérience humaine très enrichissante car avec Ray nous avons vraiment été dans le partage, l'échange de culture, de modes de vie, de mentalité, de convictions ...
    Pour un retour plus général, Ray est accueillant, les règles de vie simples, maison fonctionnelle, quartier très bien desservi par le Bus.
    Je retournerai chez Ray avec plaisir

  • 4 hearts
    June 2017

    Hello! I had a good time with Ray, really nice room, and Peckam it's really great, you've got every thing. The street is quiet. I recomend this place!

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (minimum booking fee may apply) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or by prior arrangement.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies