Twin room in most sought after area

Homestay in Fulham - London, United Kingdom

About the Homestay

safe Modern
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Three bedroom house in attractive well sought after area bordering between Chelsea and Fulham .
Safe and peaceful location
.fully furnished .
very relaxed friendly home
My son is at university and I'm a tennis coach running my own club .
We are used to hosting guests who always enjoy their stay .
Very welcoming family

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Smoke alarm
  • Non Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 7 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Twin room
From £20 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
 1 guest
Weekly Price
£180
Monthly price
£600
Double room master bedroom
From £20 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • TV
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
  • Mirror
  • Radio
 1 guest
Weekly Price
£180
Monthly price
£600
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our house is located on the west side of the city . close to kings rd . few minutes walk to overhead station and underground . excellent bus routes .parks
Gym
Restaurants

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

No smoking allowed in or out near my home or garden . Guests who smoke still book although I have stated no smoking as my only rule .

Smoking is not allowed.

4 Reviews

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    France
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    March 2020

    I had a really great time at Mary's home. The atmosphere was really peaceful and friendly. Mary is a lovely host who makes you feel at home. I recommend this Homestay!

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Mary in ,

    Hi Camille ,
    Thank you very much for such a wonderful review .
    It was a great pleasure hosting you and i welcome you back anytime .
    Peace be to you and your family .

  • Photo

    France
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    January 2020

    Mary is a great hoste, she is friendly, always smiling, it's easy to talk with her. The room is tall with storage required. You are very free in the house, its a calm place, next to undergrounds and buses, texco, Thames's docks and central London.
    I hightly recommend this homestay.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Mary in ,

    Thank you very much violaine,
    It’s kind of you to leave such a great review .
    I almost recognise myself in your review .
    You too are very calm and pleasant as well as easy to fit in with .
    It’s been an awesome pleasure hosting you and would welcome you again if destiny permits .
    All the best
    Mary

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Belgium
    Age 18 - 24

    4 hearts
    October 2019

    Such a lovely person. She warmly welcomes you and makes you feel at your own home.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Mary in ,

    Aww thank you loic ,
    It was a great pleasure having you

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Poland
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    September 2019

    Very nice and clean house. Lot's of privacy. Mary is a great host.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Mary in ,

    Aww thank you Piotr,
    That’s amazing did my first review .
    It was such a great pleasure having you .
    So relaxed and easy going .
    Would love to host you again .

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies