SEMI TOUCHED HOUSE CLOSE TO AMETIES

Homestay in Comet Street - London , United Kingdom

About the Homestay

Cosmopolitan Cosy
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

I live a comfortable home alone and would like to extend my hospitality, and passion to the world.

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Internet Access

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 20 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

1double bedroom
From £21 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom ensuite (within room)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
 1 guest
2 guests
Weekly Price
£240
£441
Monthly price
£650
£1,680
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

My home has excellent public transport. It is 5minutes walk from New Cross train station, Deptford DRL, Greenwich Market, 12min to London Bridge. GOOD BUS ROUTE.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Make sure the shared facilities is left clean. Be aware if other health and safety such lighting candles, or drying washing on the central heating system is avoided. No smoking in the bedroom as there is designated smoking area.

Smoking is allowed outdoors only.

4 Reviews

  • 1552284168 original

    Italy
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    March 2019

    Pauline was a lovely host. Her home stay was very confortable and the room very clean and tidy. For all these reasons J Strongly suggest Pauline stay.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    France
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    March 2019

    Pauline is really generous and she always takes care of her guests. Her house is comfortable, always clean and very good situated. I really recommend this place!

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Pauline in ,

    Thomas was a nice young men he treated my home with respect. Thomas was clean and tidy he treated me with respect it was a pleasure having him stay with me.

  • 1526115000 original

    Italy
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    September 2018

    I stayed at Pauline's house for two months and it was great! Pauline is a very kind, sociable and open-minded person. Her house is big, clean and very comfortable; it is in an excellent position near the bus stops, train and overground stations and the high street of the neighborhood where you can find several supermarkets, pubs, bars, restaurants and shops.
    Pauline is always willing to help you in any situation but above all she is a great cook!!!
    During these two months I felt completely free as if I were at home! Staying with Pauline has helped to make my experience in London amazing!
    Thank you so much for the hospitality!
    Greetings
    Michela

    Read more »

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Pauline in ,

    Michael is a very nice young lady she was clean and tidy. It was a pleasure having Michaela stay with me.

  • 1526649294 original

    Italy
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    July 2018

    It was a fantastic stay. Pauline made me feel as if I were at home. The house is clean and well organized with a small lovely garden. The location is perfect , in a green area, not far to the city centre and very close to Greenwich. It was a real pleasure to spend my 2 weeks there.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Pauline in ,

    Hi Virginia, am so pleased that you enjoyed staying with me it was a pleasure having you stay God bless xx

How do I book?

Contact the host about your stay - tell them a little about yourself, why you are staying and ask any questions you have about their homestay. You will be able to book immediately after sending your message.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies