About the Homestay

Rural Stylish
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Nice family and clean house I am already known as good host we are nice people living with two children

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Internet Access
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Non Smoking
  • Air Conditioning

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 1 night

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Double bed
From £21 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
£30
£50
Weekly Price
£150
£315
Monthly price
£840
£1,200
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

My area is very good my neghibours good people we are living here from May yrs all family are coprative

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen
Available on request at an extra cost
  • Full Board
Diet Type available on request
  • Halal

House Rules

Make sure clean keep room tidy

Smoking is allowed outdoors only.

4 Reviews

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Pakistan
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    July 2020

    Very nice and clean place. All the shops are few minutes away ... Very nice family. Humera even offered me free meals. I want to thank you for that.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yodawntu zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  a2baa7169703b665cf07fa59be0e968774fbbb16&style=small

    Nigeria
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    November 2019

    Neat and Tidy house. Humera is very lovely and homely individual. She cared for me but did not get in my space. Above all, she and her family are very open and accommodating. Just a stone throw to the high street for shopping, coffee, food.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    United Kingdom
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    June 2019

    Home from nice and clean home. Very nice and welcoming 10/10

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ynjm4ndc zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  8b4c4f79de47f16625795680298c033cf8ad4330&style=small

    Senegal
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    April 2019

    My son was very happy during his stay with Humera.The house was very clean and neat.He was treated like a family member ..also food was given to him free of charges.He really appreciate his stay and he fully recommend it.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Humera in ,

    I m also very happy he is very decent young boy

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies