About the Homestay

Urban Period style
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Stay with Chris and Shirin in our home in London. We have 2 Singles with Desk and Lamp, Mirror, TV, Hair-dryer, and Closet / Wardrobe. We have lots of varied interests; travel and sports.

Chris is 53 and enjoys travel. He speaks English

Shirin is 53 and enjoys sports. She speaks English

We have a vwery playful Yorkshire Terrier called DOlly who like s to meet people...

Additional Info

The room rate includes the following services: regular room cleaning, breakfast, laundry, and internet access

Additional available services at an extra charge (payable directly to your host on arrival):

Pick up service: 85.00 GBP one-way



House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Bikes for use
  • Laundry
  • Patio
  • Barbecue
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Smoke alarm
  • Non Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 10 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

Room 2
From £26 per night
Twin Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
2 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Size: 16m2 ( 100.1 ft2 )

  • Desk and Lamp
  • TV
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
  • Mirror
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
2 guests
Weekly Price
Monthly price
Room 1
From £27 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom ensuite (within room)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Size: 18m2 ( 109.8 ft2 ). This room also has a chest of drawers, wardrobe, easy chair and an ensuite bathroom.

  • Desk and Lamp
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Mirror
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
Weekly Price
Monthly price
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our homestay is a really good choice in Wembley, Middlesex.

We are a 5 minute walk from Wembley Central Tube Station and from there it is 28 minutes to Oxford Street oon the Bakerloo (Brown ) Line.

There are also many buses to Harrow and beyond and we are a 20 minute walk from the new Wembley Outlet shopping centre.

Local Area Facilities
  • Tennis
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Golf
  • Swimming
  • Bowling
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Shopping Centre
  • Sports arena
  • Health club
  • Restaurant
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital


Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen
Available on request at an extra cost
  • Half Board
  • Full Board
  • Packed lunch
Diet Type available on request
  • Vegetarian

House Rules

Please keep our home secure and double-lock the front door when entering and leaving the house

Keep noise to a minimum after midnight please

Please do not invite strangers into our home; if you would like to invite a friend over just agree it with me in advance

Please enjoy your stay and treat our house as you would your own home!

Smoking is not allowed.

95 Reviews

  • Aatxajyt4ygseacxo9ytjixpbuzealjkxm9prf2ke0okvj0=s96 c

    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    April 2022

    J'ai passé un super séjour. Chris, Shirin et leur famille ont des personnes très sympathiques. Je recommande fortement.

    I had a great stay. Chris, Shirin and their family are very nice people. I highly recommend.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmjezotk zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  0d77628354ec348a7b96c26b43f823d17a9f9a8d&style=small

    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    April 2022

    You guys have my heart! Big love for providing me accomodation and warmth. I wish I could have stayed over there for more days. The room was big and all the specialities, as mentioned, are just perfect. I wish to recommend the house to everyone. Thanks and Regards

  • Aatxajy2sfmcx5blenufvcmstmadg54hvwkzplylvbtl=s96 c

    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    November 2021

    I stayed there for a month. Host family are so kindness. And room is clean. I was really comfortable. I’d like to stay there again.

    Thank you so much.

  • Aoh14gipxqdzm dby5ukgapgo8eiyo3zbavvqnrg b3gzq=s96 c

    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    October 2021

    The room it’s very cosy and bigger than it seems in the pictures. It also comes with a private bathroom that has a modern shower. I had a very nice stay and would definitely recommend

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmdg0ndg zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  2c160eadf27f8ab377f88060956976799a456d99&style=small

    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    September 2021

    A kind and warm family. Experienced at hosting students from abroad, they speak clear and easy English to understand. I would love to stay there next time as well.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Chris in ,

    Hi Shin. We are so happy you had a good time in England with us and we look for ward to seeing you again at some point.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ynjaxndq zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  3877d5245b62e664c7f06c6031489efa7db69081&style=small

    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    May 2019

    I stayed with Chris and Shirin for 3,5 weeks and staying with them was the perfect choice. My room was nice and clean and so was the bathroom (which I had for myself). Shirin cooked fresh, various and very delicious dinner. Chris and Shirin and their dog Dolly where so welcoming, kind and helpful that I already felt like home after a view days.
    I loved my time with them and would stay with them again right away.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xmjq3mzy zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  d2d81da9e6702a3ae1027335168c0e640ea37563&style=small

    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    November 2016

    Chris and Shirin are really friendly and ready to help me with any problem. Living here is like living at home. By the way, their dog, Dolly, is adorable. I bet you'll like her.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder


    4 hearts
    May 2016

    Chris and shirin were very nice people and you see that they really like to be a host family.

    Caroline from Belgium

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussimz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci82ndkynd9lehbpcmvzx2lubjsavekidhb1cnbvc2ugowbussimzgvmyxvsday7afrjig9lehbpcmvzx2f0bjsavda%3d  b3aa86816aef14298c1d178d8da41dda0a981325&style=small

    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    November 2015

    This guest awarded the host 5 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder


    4 hearts
    November 2015

    A kind and helpful family. We are very satisfied with the homestay.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies