Lovely part of Chiswick -FEMALES ON

Homestay in Chiswick - London, United Kingdom

About the Homestay

Cosmopolitan Cosy
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

I'm an outgoing person who enjoys meeting different people.
I enjoy spending time with family and going out with friends.
I'm into keeping fit and I love cooking

I have a cat called Copper

Additional Info

The room rate includes internet access and light breakfast

Pets

Cat

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Laundry
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Smoke alarm
  • Smoke alarm on each floor
  • Carbon monoxide detector

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 7 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Single small room - ONLY FOR FEMALES
From £20 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Small room, with single bed, wardrobe, 2 chest of draws and lamp. Bed sheets and towels provided and WIFI

Facilities
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Mirror
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
Weekly Price
£180
Monthly price
£600
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

We are 4.8 ml away from the center of London. When you confirm your booking you will get an email with our complete address so you won't have any problems finding us.

Local Area Facilities
  • Tennis
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Swimming
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Museum
  • Shopping Centre
  • Health club
  • Restaurant
  • Airport
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Please keep our home secure and double-lock the front door when entering and leaving the house

Please do not adjust the heat settings yourself, ask me and I will happily do it for you

Keep noise to a minimum after midnight please

Please do not invite strangers into our home; if you would like to invite a friend over just agree it with me in advance

Please enjoy your stay and treat our house as you would your own home!

** I ACCEPT FEMALES ONLY**

Smoking is not allowed.

7 Reviews

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Spain
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    August 2019

    This guest awarded the host 5 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

  • Photo

    Italy
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    July 2019

    This guest awarded the host 5 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

  • 1545329843 original

    France
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    March 2019

    I liked London during this 20 days. I really loved my stay in Michelle house. She was really kind and she was a big help. I could improved my English. It was really pleasure.

  • 1546462903 original

    Austria
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    March 2019

    I stayed with Michelle and her family for one month. I had a really great time in London and enjoyed my stay in Chiswick at Michelle's very much. We had really nice talks and Michelle was always interested if I was fine. I was also able to spend "relaxing time" on my own in my room. Chiswick is really very nice although it takes you a little time to the city center (by bus!) - but it's worth to stay in this area. You can find nice restaurants, coffeehouses and take great walks.
    All in all I hope I'll get back some day :)
    Thank you guys for this amazing February <3

    Read more »

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Germany
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    December 2018

    It is a pleasure to live in this beautiful little house with Michelle and her child! Michelle is very generous, the house is always tidy and it is nice to have little chats in the morning or evening. But on the same time you can always have the privacy you need.
    So it was a perfect accommodation and there was nothing to complain at all.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Michelle in ,

    Lovely having Ana stay with us for 3 months, she really became part of the family.
    We already miss seeing her. Ana also helped us with our trip to Munich, it was one of the best trips we've had. Hoping to see you in the near future Ana.

  • 1438265892 original

    Germany
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    July 2013

    Michelle welcomed me so warmly. Her house was wonderful, tidy and it smelled very well. She is very friendly and I really liked our chats.
    I won't forget this wonderful time with her and her daughter!!!

  • 1424672925 original

    Italy
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    October 2012

    What can I say about lovely Michelle? I have used homestaybooking different times but my experience with this host was absolutely perfect. I believe we have very similar way of thinking about how to share a household with house rules to keep it clean which really agreed with me. She has this lovely little London house that she keeps spotlessly clean and perfumed and she's such a terrific host. Not only was she fantastically welcoming but she went the extra mile to make me feel at home; I honestly felt so spoiled!. I was assigned a very large room which was superb, with such a comfortable double bed and a wooden floor. She was fantastically generous with food and her special homemade bread was delicious. Sharing a household with such a friendly and welcoming host and her charming little child was more than I could have expected. The location is fantastic and central (zone 2), one of the best part of Chiswick, in a quiet street with charming little shops. I fell in love with the area not only because it is charming and you can experience the true English life but also because the neighbourhood is so friendly. The location is so convenient to shops, pubs, buses and tube station. A 24 hours bus service is available very frequently day and night. So perfect host, perfect location, perfect atmosphere. I really had the time of my life! Thank you Michelle for making my solo stay a dream and for making me feel part of your little family

    Read more »

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies