About the Homestay

Urban Modern
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

I live in a quiet leafy green part of Enfield Chase. 10 minutes into Enfield Town. Local parks. & colleges &schools. 2 overground train stations. Direct into central London.

House Facilities
  • Computer
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Smoke alarm
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Allow Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 7 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Guest room
From £23 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

This bedroom is a double room. With a king size bed.

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Mirror
 1 guest
Weekly Price
£195
Monthly price
£700
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our home is near. Enfield Town shopping centre and Enfield Chase overground train station. Bright & clean apartment. Local areas Cinaworld. Cinema, library, Trent park, Alexander park, Local town park, Swimming pool gym, Horseriding, Local colleges.

Local Area Facilities
  • Tennis
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Golf
  • Swimming
  • Bowling
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Shopping Centre
  • Horse Stables
  • Sports arena
  • Health club
  • Fishing
  • Restaurant
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen
Available on request at an extra cost
  • Half Board
Diet Type available on request
  • Vegetarian

House Rules

Please enjoy your stay & treat our home as you would your own house!

Smoking is allowed indoors and outdoors.

3 Reviews

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ymta5mdy zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  0f3fa0320db59cd605bec3257d02e323e427b7df&style=small

    England
    Age 65 - 74

    5 hearts
    April 2022

    Words cannot describe what a fantastic hostess of the mostess Sharron was. I arrived very late after a 13 hour trip and was exhausted on my arrival. Sharron took over made me so welcome offering every hospitality available. She even became my Dr at certain times as I was on a working holiday and became very tired. She cooked a fantastic breakfast to make sure that I would eat and even saved me an evening meal if I wanted.iv. Sharron offers a lovely bedroom with a very comfortable bed and pillows to die for . You certainly get a good night's sleep. Lovely quiet location in a green area very near shops, buses and trains. I highly recommend her accommodation but I would like a bed light to turn off as I like to read before I sleep and don't like main light as I am too lazy to turn it off. Well done. cannot wait to visit again one day

    Read more »

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Sharron in ,

    Caroline. It was a pleasure having you in my home. I enjoyed your company. Thank you so much for the lovley feedback. Hope you are well rested. Ps, The bed light will be updated as requested

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xmdq0odk zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  47172d52bb903a59b5d959d9b3a5542ca63f2d74&style=small

    United Kingdom
    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    January 2016

    I enjoyed my stay and Sharron was very kind and helpful and also made me an evening meal.
    Many thanks Michael Hall

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussilz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci83nju0p2v4cglyzxnfaw4gowbussimchvycg9zzqy7afrjigxkzwzhdwx0bjsavekid2v4cglyzxnfyxqgowbuma%3d%3d  4c4509bafc0647a3bc04018e828f2b911d3aeb9a&style=small

    Italy
    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    February 2015

    Sharron is a very nice guest. The location of the house is great. Well connected with London. You can rely on her and she is a very comprhensive and flexible guest.

    Hip Hip Hurrà for Sharron

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies