About the Homestay

Nature Cosy
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

I live in a modern apartment in Neasden North West London. I am a 10 minute bus ride from the world famous Wembley stadium host to football match, celebrity concerts and events.
I have a double room available that can sleep up to two guests.
There is one flight of stairs to reach the accommodation.

House Facilities
  • Laundry
  • Patio
  • TV
  • Internet Access

Bedrooms available for booking

Note 3 night min & 60 night max stay 

   

double room
From £25 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Spacious room, good storage space, carpet, radiator, window, wardrobe

Facilities
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Carpet / Moquette
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
£25
£35
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

My home is situated 50 minutes by train from central London. I am located 4 minutes walk from Neasden station which has great transport links for the whole of London. I am 10 minutes from Wembley stadium. There are many convenience stores and places to eat and shop for food within walking distance.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Swimming
  • Bowling
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Shopping Centre
  • Amusement Park
  • Water sports
  • Sports arena
  • Health club
  • Fishing
  • Restaurant
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

There is a strict no smoking policy in the house and on the premises. Guests are asked to please keep there noise to a minimum when entering and leaving the premises. All facilities should be left clean and tidy after use.
No additional guest are allowed without the hosts permission.
Please enjoy your stay and treat my home as you would your own.

Smoking is not allowed.

12 Reviews

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    England
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    February 2018

    Nice room

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Otilia in ,

    Yogesh was very quiet clean and polite I will host him again when given the opportunity.

  • 1507320148 original

    Italy
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    December 2017

    Otilia is very welcoming, friendly and very kind. The room is clean, well-lit and comfortable. The apartment is nice, clean, warm and it has more than everything you need for a comfortable stay: dishes, pots, bath towels and much more! The location is close to a tube stop. It is very useful to get around the city centre. I would definitely stay here again and I would recommend it.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    France
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    September 2017

    Otilia was one of the best person i've ever met! She was sweet, very nice, funny sometimes and very generous. I stayed 5 days only but i really felt like home. I have had the chance to meet part of her family and they were all very kind.
    Her house is clean and lovely. She lives near the metro ( 5 mins walk) in a very calm area.

    Otilia thank you again for your hospitality!
    Emmanuella

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    United Kingdom
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    September 2017

    I had a lovely stay with Otilia. Very warm welcome and a lovely home and host. A very secure and safe environment with off street parking. When I visit London again on work or pleasure and need to stay over I will definitely be looking to stay at Otilia's if room available.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Otilia in ,

    Paul is a very polite kind and quiet clean person he is a true gentle man.I will host Paul always.please when you see a request from Paul reach for it with both hands he is truly a bless quest you will not regret hosting him thanks Paul. I give you 5 stars

  • 1488336157 original

    Italy
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    July 2017

    This is the best accomodation where I stayed in London. Otilia is one of the wonderful person I knew here! She's so polite, kind and helpful every time. The house is always clean, warm and cozy!
    I felt at home every moment!
    Looking forward to coming back to her.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Otilia in ,

    Paolo is such a find young man very polite kind very quiet clean and respectful hosting him again will be a pleasure.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Angola
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    October 2016

    I have no words to express how much I love been with Mrs.Otilia,and how much I will miss it.I felt so comfortable like I was at home.Its a perfect home to be with a cozy and warm environment.

  • 1476038371 original

    United Kingdom
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    August 2016

    An excellent place to stay, with a sociable and friendly host who is really engaging backed by a cosy room to sleep, however the passing of cars and lorries in the main road disrupt quietnesas.
    I recommend to all and sundry.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Egypt
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    May 2016

    I found the room very clean,tidy and comfortable
    And the place is quite and close to bus station Otilia she's friendly,very helpful and co-operative person, she makes me feel like home
    When I will come again to London I would like to stay their again.thanks very much for hospitality

  • 1444999587 original

    Italy
    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    November 2015

    My weeks were just relaxing, confortable, wonderful. The Lady is very nice and smart, the house is warm, and it is like being at home. Furthermore, the area is well served by bus and tube. I recommend it to anyone is looking for a nice place to back and to who love to talk.

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Spain
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    August 2015

    Very happy with my stay here! I stayed 2 weeks and it was great meeting Mistress. I agree completely with Elio's review. God bless you Mistress.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies