About the Homestay

Nature Amazing views
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

A one bedroom flat to share, close to shops and underground station, 7-8mins walk to underground, 3 mins walk to bus stop 10 mins by bus to city, apartment close to waterloo, Trafalgar square and Victoria.

House Facilities
  • Computer
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Smoke alarm
  • Smoke alarm on each floor

Bedrooms available for booking

   

1 bedroom
From £20 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • TV
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Mirror
  • Fridge
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
£25
£50
Weekly Price
£157
£315
Monthly price
£600
£1,200
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

The Bus stop is 3 mins away, local shops 3mins away, tube station 7-8mins walk, restuarants, and take away 3mins walk, easy access travelling to city.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Swimming
  • Bowling
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Museum
  • Shopping Centre
  • Amusement Park
  • Health club
  • Restaurant
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

No smoking in house, smoking is allowed on balcony.

Smoking is not allowed.

14 Reviews

  • 1500218354 original

    Egypt
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    November 2018

    Etta is a great person. Her home is in a high class district in london zone 1 with all big supermarket chains around. The underground is 10 min walking distance and the bus stop is under her home. The home is well furnished and all facilities are there. There is a studying table with good atmosphere to study. The bed is wide.
    Etta is a careful person looking after her guests. She is caring too much about the cleanliness of her home. She is very friendly and offering all the help she can afford. She will give you useful pieces of advice regarding how to visit london.
    I enjoyed staying at her home too much and I hope I could visit her again

    Read more »

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Italy
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    November 2018

    I've had a really good time with Etta. She's very friendly and always ready to help you whenever you need. She gives you good tips to face your London experience, always smiling and pleasing.
    Her house is clean and the guest room is large for the standards, very comfortable.
    I recommend her everyone.
    I'm looking forward to coming back again ❤

  • 1535537759 original

    Italy
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    August 2018

    Etta is outgoing, nice and positive, she made me feel welcome and free to come and go as I pleased. I had everything I needed in her house which is close to bus stops and a 10 min walk from the underground. I didn't spend much time indoors but it was nice to have a chat with her when I got back at the end of the day, she was always helpful and smiling. I enjoyed my stay ☺️

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    France
    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    July 2018

    Etta est une personne très chaleureuse avec qui nous nous sommes senties à l'aise très vite. Elle discute beaucoup et nous a permis de bien progresser dans la langue. Londres est une ville fantastique de part son histoire et son dynamisme aujourd'hui. Nous partons avec des souvenirs mémorables.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    China
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    July 2018

    Etta is a very positive woman and is very helpful.

  • 1486469379 original

    Japan
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    May 2018

    Etta san is a really nice and happy person. Even in her busy day, she welcomed me on my early check in day and took me to show around the place. I always feel at home wherever in her place. The room and bathroom were clean and everything I needed is furnished.
    I really enjoyed staying Etta's place. Thanks!

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    United States
    Age 35 - 44

    4 hearts
    May 2018

    House was comfortable and Etta was very nice. The neighborhood was not amazing. But otherwise it was a comfortable stay. Well worth the price. Pretty close to all the public transit.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Germany
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    April 2018

    The time at Etta's home was great. She is very friendly and helpful. You can come and go, when you want, Etta isn't looking for why you are coming back late. As I asked her for a supermarket near to the apartment she has showed it to me.
    I would come back to her, when I will visit London again.
    Thank you Etta

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Cameroon
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    November 2017

    It was a lovely holliday that i shared with Etta. So friendly, like my mother, she took me like her daugther. We smiled and laugthed. She showed me every things. I just have to say excellent.
    I recommand her.

  • 1503067353 original

    Italy
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    October 2017

    My stay in London by Etta was great. My room was comfortable, the kitchen always available, I felt as free as at home. The tube is at 10/15 minutes walk and the bus stop is very close. Etta is friendly and cheerful but respected my privacy. Recommended.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies