About the Homestay

  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Hello we are two Anas, my daughter and I, we have a cosy home in very central London, 20 minutes on my bike to covent Garden and we walk into the city quite often, its very well comunicated with buses and underground, we like to have hosts and share our london secrets.

House Facilities
  • Laundry
  • Internet Access

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 1 night

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Room 1
From £30 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
 1 guest
Nightly Price
£30
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our house is Located in South London near oval and kennington tube stations, the area offers restaurants and shops, two parks are very close to us. Its a very central location for visiting london and explore.

Local Area Facilities
  • Tennis
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Swimming
  • Library
  • Restaurant
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

We dont smoke but happy for you to smoke in the balcony,

Smoking is not allowed.

7 Reviews

  • 1487359388 original

    Portugal
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    July 2018

    It was a great stay with Ana! Totally recommended. Ana and her family really made me feel at home providing everything that I needed. She is a great host! The location is very convinient, not far from London city center and just around 15 minutes walk to Oval tube station or around the same time to Kennington tube station. There are buses available as well, in a short walk distance.

  • 1484338223 original

    France
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    May 2016

    Adresse très proche de la station de métro, et très proche du centre de Londres par la même occasion.
    Ana X2 sont deux merveilleuses personnes et vous aident à vous sentir bien ainsi que d'avoir le sentiment de vous sentir comme à la maison.
    Si vous hésiter encore, je vous conseille d'y aller!!!!

  • 1456003446 original

    United Kingdom

    5 hearts
    April 2016

    Ana was lovely, very welcoming and friendly. She makes her guest feel at home!. Was about a 15-20 min walk from Kennigton tube station. Would definitely stay again!

  • 1456508676 original

    Italy
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    March 2016

    This guest awarded the host 5 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    France
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    March 2016

    is the best of the best

  • 1425550358 original

    United Kingdom
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    September 2015

    Lovely Place and Ana and her daughter are wonderful people nothing is too much trouble.

    Great location buses are frequent no.12 take you door to door after evening out from Oxford Street.

    Thank you for lovely stay

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Australia
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    September 2015

    Ana was lovely and her apartment and the room was warm and cosy.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies