About the Homestay

Urban Cosy
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

I am a professional woman living with her boyfriend. I am a friendly accommodating person. I go to the gym and like to keep fit.. I live in Leyton, nearest stations are Leyton on the central line and Walthamstow on the Victoria Line. Its very central and easy access to buses and shops also 15minutes bus ride to the Olympic Stadium and Westfield shopping centre. Wifi is also included.

House Facilities
  • Laundry
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 5 nights

Maximum stay is for 60 nights

Check-in date must be before 15 Nov 2021

Available for given dates

1 bedroom
From £23 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

This is a large clean double bedroom which includes a chest of drawers, a TV also hanging space for yoit clothes.

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • TV
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Carpet / Moquette
  • Mirror
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
Nightly Price
£23
Weekly Price
£163
Monthly price
£700
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

I live a 15 minute bus ride to Westfield shopping centre in Stratford and walthamstow has an excellant market with new cinema and restaurants.

Local Area Facilities
  • Gym
  • Cinema
  • Shopping Centre
  • Restaurant
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

No overnight guests

Smoking is not allowed.

5 Reviews

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ymtkwmdq zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  82b061ad78fe3d1b306ff40510aff27f81e6599a&style=small

    Italy
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    March 2018

    I had great time staying with Sharon!!!she's absolutely charming and helpful!!! I felt like home!!! I would recommend the place to anyone!!!

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Sharon in ,

    Thank you Janice, it was great having you.. your more than welcome to come back any time.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    France
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    July 2017

    Excellent stay with nice, generous and funny people ! I strongly recommend Sharon and her husband as hosts ! It was just perfect, thank you very much !

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Sharon in ,

    Thank you Carole for your beautiful comments, it was very nice having you. In life you treat people how you would like to be treated.
    It was a pleasure and I definitely visit you on my next visit to Nice.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xmjc5njk zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  9716a90e167bb329613f199333f992b25b38b285&style=small

    United Kingdom
    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    April 2016

    A laudable experience, wonderful guest, very easy to engage and indulge in conversion and wonderful experience. Will recommend to anyone who is neat and clean. God bless SHARON and DAVE.. I will definitely come back later if not soon.

    Regards
    Alfred

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussimz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci84mdc0mz9lehbpcmvzx2lubjsavekidhb1cnbvc2ugowbussimzgvmyxvsday7afrjig9lehbpcmvzx2f0bjsavda%3d  0ba47baa5d3dad7ff8acb3ab7de4aa0bdf312d61&style=small

    Italy
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    March 2016

    Sono stata benissimo consiglio a tutte di prenotare da lei.Sono sicura che ritornero' con piacere.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Guadeloupe

    5 hearts
    February 2016

    it was a very good experience. I was very well received. Sharon has put me at ease. She explained me how move to get to different place I wanted to visit. She was very attentive and available. The room was adequate. if i need to go to London, i will return here.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies