About the Homestay

  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Hi I'm Michelle , I live in a three bed mid terrace house. I have a garden were you can sit outside and enjoy our fabulouse weather lol! I also have one child at home who is 21 and attending university doing a course in veterinary his name is joeseph . I also have a dog called Stanley which is very small and a cat called Peggy Sue.
The room is a small room but has a TVs if u wish and a built in unit.
I live in a place city called Salisbury Wiltshire, where the catherderal is beautiful, and Stonehenge 7 miles away we have a lovely market on a Tuesday and Saturdays, also sports facilities in walking distance. We also have a brilliant bus route and the first bus is 6.45am and the last bus is 11.30pm and will take u within 2mins of my house to walk from where u get off.

My Pets

Dog, Cat

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Pets
  • Pets Indoor
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Allow Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 1 night

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

1 small room
From £35 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
 1 guest
Nightly Price
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

My house is approx 1.5 miles from Salisbury town I walk this in about 20mins.
We have a bus stop 2nins from our house which run every 15 mins. The train station is also 1.5 miles it's situated in Salisbury town. Hospital is around 4 miles and numerous buses run there constantly from town though but are regular. The shopping in Salisbury is 1.5 miles and have a market twice per week. They have tourist buses where u can go to Stonehenge , Weymouth, and Southampton which is a very large shopping centre . The beach is a bus ride to Bournemouth or Poole which is approx 2hrs on the bus and well worth it. We are also very close to the new forest if u like the country this too is approx 5 miles away and also accessible by bus .

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Beach
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital


Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Smoking is allowed outdoors only.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies