Near LAX, Comfy, Quiet Rm, Priv/Bth

Homestay in Just south of LAX - Del Aire, United States

About the Homestay

Urban Cosy
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

We are 10 min to LAX & 10min to the beach. Nice size room (300sf) with private full bathroom in room. Mini fridge & microwave. Tech friendly, free high speed wi-if, plenty of plug-ins. Free street parking in front of our home. Safe/quiet residential neighborhood. Back patio area right outside the room's french doors.

Pets

Dog, Cat

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Bikes for use
  • Laundry
  • Patio
  • Barbecue
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Smoke alarm

Bedrooms available for booking

   

Zebra Room
From $60 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Cozy, comfy, sunny room w/twin bed for one. We have another twin pull out bed if two are sleeping. Bathroom is right outside bedroom. There is mini fridge & microwave in bedroom, ceiling fan. Free wi-fi & plenty of plug-ins for electronics & 2 USB outlets

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
  • Mirror
  • Fridge
  • Hair-dryer
  • Radio
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
$75
$84
Weekly Price
$476
$529
Monthly price
$1,814
$2,016
Private room
From $64 per night
Triple Room
Sleeps 3

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
1 Futon, 1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

This is a nice size room, 300 sf, comfortable, double size futon. Full private bath. Mini fridge & microwave. French doors lead to backyard, patio & BBQ grill. Ceiling fan in room. Laundry room available on request. Free wi-fi & plenty of plug-ins.

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Mirror
  • Fridge
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
2+ Guests
Nightly Price
$81
$90
Weekly Price
$510
$567
Monthly price
$1,944
$2,160
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

We are located in a nice, safe, quiet residential neighborhood of Del Aire, just 10min south of LAX & 10min east of the beaches. It's a nice wide street with free easy parking in front of our home at all times. We are around the block from the 405 & 105 freeways. We are near eateries, grocery store & Starbucks.

Local Area Facilities
  • Tennis
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Golf
  • Beach
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Shopping Centre
  • Health club
  • Restaurant
  • Airport
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Smoking only outside of our home. Please put butts in ash tray not on lawn. Please make sure you close the front door tightly so our family dog cannot get out. No luggage on the bed. We have a luggage rack. And please ONLY toilet paper in toilet, nothing else in toilet please.

Smoking is allowed outdoors only.

3 Reviews

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    United States
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    September 2018

    Didi is suuuper super sweet! Loved her animals and everyone made the entire experience wonderful! would love to visit again and keep in contact. She is the nicest <3. Thanks for everything Didi!

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Switzerland
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    September 2017

    Didi and her friends and family are really awesome people.
    They all make you feel like home.
    Didi will help you with everything you need and everything you want to know about LA.
    The Room's are very comfortable and tidy.
    I would definitely recommend to stay with Didi.
    She's also got a very friendly dog and a cute cat that will keep you company.
    I feel like I got a second family over in LA.
    Annnd I will definitely be back :)))

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Cuba
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    August 2017

    Hi Let me start by saying that i do not enough words to describe this wonderful lady. She is fantastic. She an excellent host. Myself and my family felt at her home like if her home was our home. She is very kind, polite and respectful. She is an excellent person to asked for places to visit to have an amazing time. Thanks to her advises we had a better vacation in California that we were expecting to have. I am very happy and with the way I was treated at her home and the way my family was treated. (specially my daughter) she was treated very very nice for a lock of a better word.
    Myself and my family recommend Didi any time.
    This is our humble opinion about this wonderful lady.

    Read more »

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies