不能翻译所有内容。请稍后重试。

关于此寄宿家庭

  • 欢迎
  • 男性
  • 女性
  • 情侣
  • 家庭
  • 学生

We would like to welcome couples traveling and students to our lovely home.

We live in a three bedroom house, and welcome you to stay in one of our most spacious room.

It is myself, my husband and a dog living in the house, both of us are 30! Language spoken in the house is English and Portuguese.

Full access to the kitchen, access to shared bathroom with electric shower, 47" TV in the room with NetFlix, twin socket with USB ports on both sides of the bed. Fast Internet access.

The house is located close to the airport and short commute to city centre, there's a bus stop 1 min from our door with a route which bring you to city centre within approx 30-40 minutes.
Located within a short walk of many local shopping and leisure facilities including Axis Art Centre & Theatre, Ballymun Civic Centre, Sport & Fitness Ballymun, Retail and Business: Northwood Business Park, IKEA, Charlestown and OMNI Shopping Centre and DCU.

** Please add a profile photo of yourself to your account before sending us a request **

** LGBT FRIENDLY**

宠物

1 狗

房屋设施
  • Non Smoking
  • Allow Smoking

可预订客房

最短停留时间为%{count}晚

最长停留时间为%{count}晚

适用于特定日期

客房
每晚每间 26
双人间
留宿2

卫生间 分享(与家人/其他客人)
1 双人  床位

客房可订无房可住
设施
  • 书桌和灯
  • 电视
  • 梳妆台/抽屉
  • 衣柜/衣橱
  • 床头柜/床头桌
 1 位客人
2 位客人
每晚价格
35
40
周租价
200
280
月租价
780
950
您选择了夜晚入住价格预订费总计

关于此区域

这所房子靠近机场,短途通勤到市中心,有一个巴士站,距离我们的门1分钟路程,可以在大约30-40分钟内到达市中心。
距离Axis艺术中心和剧院,Ballymun市政中心,Ballymun体育和健身,零售和商业:Northwood商业园,宜家,Charlestown和OMNI购物中心和DCU等许多当地购物和休闲设施仅几步之遥。

当地设施
  • 公园
  • 健身房
  • 游泳池
  • 电影院
  • 图书馆
  • 购物中心
  • 机场
  • 公交站

餐食

寄宿家庭可以酌情提供免费的清淡早餐。如果提供其他所有餐点,包括全套早餐,可能会产生额外费用。膳食和任何其他付款应直接与您的寄宿家庭安排。

包含在寄宿中
  • 简单早餐
  • 使用厨房

房屋使用规定

欢迎客人在白天与朋友一起游览。如果您有朋友在晚上访问,请与您的主人联系,不允许过夜的朋友。
在分享我的家时,请让自己舒服,随意使用烹饪设施,请自行清理。
在离开房屋之前,请确保所有门窗都关闭并锁好。
敬请客人在夜间避免过度喧哗,以免打扰任何正在睡觉的人。

仅允许在室外吸烟。

仅室外可吸烟

6 评价

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yotu2mjg zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  7de70b35b3e2ae4bd0061b79ccb0834e9639e100&style=small

    France
    年龄 35 - 44

    5 心
    十月 2020

    Excellent séjour passé chez Liliane et Scott ! On les recommende fortement ! Ils sont acceuillants, à l'écoute et disponibles. Abby est un chien adorable! La chambre est très confortable avec un bureau, des rangements, internet et une grande télévision (Netflix). On a également pu utiliser sans soucis la cuisine très bien équipée durant notre séjour de 2 mois. La maison est grande et située proche d'un parc et d'un arrêt de bus qui amène directement en centre ville.
    On a adoré notre séjour chez eux! On s'est vraiment senti comme chez nous. On a également pu cuisiner, préparer de bon gâteaux :) et partager des repas ensemble. Plein de bons souvenirs !

    Excellent stay with Liliane and Scott! We highly recommend them as host! They are friendly, welcoming, attentive and helpful. Abby is a cute dog! The bedroom is very comfortable with a desk, storage, Internet and a large TV (Netflix). We were also able to use the very well equipped kitchen without worries during our 2-month stay. The house is large and located near a nice park and a bus stop that takes you straight to the city center.
    We loved our stay with them! We really felt like at home. We were also able to cook, bake good cakes :) and share meals together. Full of good memories!

    阅读更多 »

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Greece
    年龄 25 - 34

    5 心
    六月 2020

    Liliane and Scott were great. I lived with my boyfriend more than we expected and we were more than thankful. They were amazing. And Abby of course was such a beautiful and good dog. Also, the house was incredible and really comfy. We had lots of space in our bedroom. Our homestay at this house was such a nice experience. We truly recommend this house and you will be more than pleased. Lili and Scott, we love you.
    P.s: Lili, I miss our conversations.

    阅读更多 »

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yotq2mjq zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  23faf4e5fae9f145903b01550e4cf85bb6e161d3&style=small

    France
    年龄 18 - 24

    1 心
    五月 2020

    Nous avons du malheureusement écourté notre séjour à 16 nuits au lieu de 42 nuits à cause du coronavirus et d'un décès dans la famille. Ce départ était contre notre volonté, Liliane et Scott n'ont pas été arrangeant pour le remboursement. Nous sommes jeunes et étudiants, nous avions besoin de récupérer notre argent des 26 nuits restantes et ça n'a pas été le cas.
    Ils ont prétendu nous rembourser 50% de la sommes des nuits restantes (ce qui leur fait un énorme bénéfice non? 26 nuits payé sans invités dans la maison et une potentielle re-location), cependant lorsque nous avons contacté Homestay, nous avons eu le calcul en détail et les hôtes nous ont finalement remboursé moins que 50%. Homestay a donc fait la démarche de contacté les hôtes pour avoir un remboursement, mais les hôtes nous ont jamais recontacté.
    Qui n'aurait pas écourté son séjour à cause du coronavirus et d'un décès dans la famille? Qui?
    Un peu d'humanité lorsqu'on loue une chambre semble être le minimum demandé.

    En parlant d'humanité, un jour leur chien était très malade pendant que nos hôtes étaient tranquillement entrain de dormir, nous avons du les réveiller pour qu'ils aillent chez le vétérinaire. Sans nous que serait-il arrivé au chien?
    ...Et c'est comme ça que l'on est remercié.

    We unfortunately shortened our stay to 16 nights instead of 42 nights due to the coronavirus and a death in the family. This departure was against our will, Liliane and Scott were not accommodating for the reimbursement. We are young and students, we needed to get our money back from the remaining 26 nights and that was not the case.
    They pretended to reimburse us 50% of the amount of the remaining nights (which makes them a huge profit right? 26 nights paid without guests in the house and a potential relocation), however when we contacted homestay, we had the calculation in retail and the hosts ultimately refunded us less than 50%. Homestay therefore made the process of contacting the hosts for a refund, but the hosts never contacted us again.
    Who would not have shortened their stay because of the coronavirus and a death in the family? Who?
    A little humanity when renting a room seems to be the minimum required.

    Speaking of humanity, one day their dog was very sick while our hosts were quietly sleeping, we had to wake them up so they could take him to the vet. Without us what would have happened to the dog?
    ... And that's how we are thanked.

    阅读更多 »

    房主回复
    的Liliane寄宿家庭

    Hi Wendy

    Thank you for your review. I would just like to add some more details to your review for full transparency for all.

    I feel we were very accommodating in the reimbursement and the reimbursement was made in a very timely manner to yourselves. Unfortunately your personal situation regarding if you are working or students does not determine the value of the refund.

    You cancelled your reservation mid stay at 9:30PM at night and left that next day @ 1PM and are expecting a 100% refund. We explained to you that we were going to log a call with homestay for advise on this matter as it was the first one for us and we were going to look at making a decision that is fair for both parties giving you the pertinent refund. You thanked us and no point did we say we would offer 100% refund.

    Homestay do not have a policy for cancellation once a stay has started. We done some research on the hospitality sector and similar websites. Hotels provide no refund. (URL HIDDEN BY HOMESTAY) policy is to refund 50% of the remainder of the stay. We chose the option as a fair and amicable solution that we feel was fair to both parties.

    Unfortunately I don't know any business in the hospitality sector that would accommodate you with a 100% refund at this short notice.

    To explain the refund process we offered a refund of 50% of the remainder of the stay. HomeStay shortened your booking on there website with the revised cost of the actual days you guys stayed with us.

    what you paid for your original booking €1330
    HomeStay revised Cost for actual days hosted: €539
    Difference from original to revised: €791
    50% refund: €396 refunded within 3 days of your departure

    You were not left with less than 50% like stated in your review and we are not left with a huge profit.

    We were contacted by Homestay after you contacted them and we did reply directly to them regarding there policy and best practice. We decided to make all communication to yourself through homestay to remain professional.

    Again, we thank you for alerting us to the the situation with our very loving dog Abby. She has made a full recovery and is doing well.

    Unfortunately where are not in a position to thank you for your help by paying you money for doing the right thing and I feel your comment on this shows the level a maturity on this matter.

    Thanks again for staying with us and I hope you guys are doing well

    Rgds,
    Scott & Lili

    阅读更多 »

  • Aaue7majo ff1a9fjhyfij9a tktvcgaf8xgd9oeepaopw

    Croatia
    年龄 25 - 34

    5 心
    二月 2020

    My boyfriend and I stayed with Liliane and Scott after we just moved to Dublin and we couldn't have a better first contact with the city and people there, than we did with these two amazing people! They gave us a home away from home and we couldn't be more grateful for that, they are just amazing people, really helpful and our stay was absolutely perfect. The house is clean, new and modern and their dog Abby is just wonderful, if you take her in your room, you'll get the perfect cuddly roommate :)
    Thank you guys so much for everything, thank you for giving us a home and sense of feeling like we belong, you are just THE BEST! Thanks a million

    Frane & Hana

    阅读更多 »

    房主回复
    的Liliane寄宿家庭

    We couldn't ask more from a guest, Hana & Frane were just amazing, courteous and clean guest, they were both very kind to Abby.

    We just loved having them with us!

    Best of luck to you Guys!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ynja3mjc zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  0fdfd3808a8dd93b191aaa7bd5761c7b74b306d3&style=small

    Ireland
    年龄 25 - 34

    5 心
    五月 2019

    Really good hosts, we felt like at home. Friendly, helpful, quiet, clean, modern house, nice dog... perfect! Thank you very much.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ynjazodc zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  927b07126146bc508c96df5b042512a96cf57a0b&style=small

    Spain
    年龄 45 - 54

    5 心
    三月 2019

    Son unos anfitriones encantadores. Nos ayudaron con reservas, consejos, etc. La casa y la habitación como nueva. Una parada de bus y pequeño comercio abierto de 7 a 23 a 50 metros de la casa. Tiempo para llegar al centro en bus 35-45 minutos. Posibilidad de tarjeta de bus para 3 dias por 19,50€.

我如何预订?

联系主机检查他们的可用性,并询问他们关于与他们呆在一起的任何问题。主持人确认他们可用于您的日期后,即可完成预订。

我什么时候付款?

一旦主人确认他们可用,您可以继续使用以下付款方式付款 15%预订费(可能适用最低预订费用):Visa,Mastercard,American Express,Maestro,Laser,JCB& PayPal(在某些国家不可用)。然后,您在抵达时或通过事先安排付款。

我什么时候可以分享我的联系方式?

主人和客人的电子邮件地址,电话号码和家庭地址将在预订完成后立即发送到两个确认邮件中进行交换。违反我们的政策,客人和主人通过我们的信息系统交换直接联系方式。

    本网站使用cookies