关于此寄宿家庭

郊区 舒适
  • 欢迎
  • 男性
  • 女性
  • 情侣
  • 家庭
  • 学生

We are a small family with two pets, a year old very cute cat and a very well behaved and friendly dog so if you do not like animals or are afraid of them please don't book this home. I work from home so I prefer guests to explore Dublin and your surroundings during the day rather than sitting around the house all day. Our house is located a short walk from Saint Anne's park which is one of the best parks in Dublin. The park has facilities for nearly every type of sport such as Tennis, golf, hurling, football, basketball, running and has a food market every Saturday. Raheny village is 3 minutes away and has plenty of trendy cafe's and restaurants and bars. A small breakfast is included in the price and includes fresh Italian coffee or a range of tea's, toast & jam or marmalade and in winter there is muesli or porridge with hot milk. We have WiFi and enjoy watching tv in the winter evenings so you are welcome to join us. I have two bikes available but if guests want to use them you will need to buy your own locks. The laundry is included in the price for guests who are staying longer than a week.

宠物

1 狗

房屋设施
  • Non Smoking

可预订客房

最短停留时间为%{count}晚

最长停留时间为%{count}晚

适用于特定日期

Double room
每晚每间 26
双人间
留宿2

卫生间 分享(与家人/其他客人)
1 双人  床位

客房可订无房可住

The room has a luxury clean carpet, double bed with luxury new mattress, a desk, wardrobe and bedside table and locker and a set of drawers.

设施
  • 书桌和灯
  • 梳妆台/抽屉
  • 衣柜/衣橱
  • 床头柜/床头桌
  • 地毯/厚地毯
  • 镜子
  • 吹风机
 1 位客人
2 位客人
每晚价格
35
55
周租价
200
380
月租价
780
1,150
您选择了夜晚入住价格预订费总计

关于此区域

Our house is located near Raheny and Clontarf, both of these areas are a few minutes walk from my home and a short train or bus journey from Howth, Malahide, Portmarnock and the city center. The airport is a 15 minute drive from my home. Public transport is 1 minute walk away if you want to use the bus to the city center is about 12 minutes journey, if you want to use the train, we call it the DART it is a 7 minute walk from the house. The area we live in is a quiet and safe suburb with the nearest village 3 minutes walk away, the village of Raheny has banks, shops, a gym, pub, takeaways, library, restaurants and cafe's. In the opposite direction there is a cinema and a leisure plex, a huge gym, Aldi and Lidl. The coast is only a few minutes walk away. We live along the train line which is a short journey from the city center and all the colleges such as Trinity College and a very short journey to Eastpoint business park and the Three arena, Google docks and a range of English schools.

当地设施
  • 网球场
  • 公园
  • 健身房
  • 高尔夫场
  • 游泳池
  • 保龄球馆
  • 海滩
  • 电影院
  • 图书馆
  • 博物馆
  • 购物中心
  • 游乐园
  • 马厩
  • 水上运动
  • 运动场馆
  • 保健俱乐部
  • 捕鱼场
  • 餐厅
  • 机场
  • 公交站
  • 火车站
  • 医院

餐食

寄宿家庭可以酌情提供免费的清淡早餐。如果提供其他所有餐点,包括全套早餐,可能会产生额外费用。膳食和任何其他付款应直接与您的寄宿家庭安排。

包含在寄宿中
  • 简单早餐
  • 使用厨房

房屋使用规定

This is a family home, please respect us and the house as you do your own. In light of the mutated corona virus I only accept those guests who take a Covid-19 test with a negative result before they arrive at my home. You will be asked to send your results to me.
You are expected to have quarantined for 14 days before coming to my home. You are also expected to wash your hands regularly, on arrival and on entering the house every time you return, there will be sanitizer and tissues in the room. Do not arrive here with flu or a cough or covid-19 symptoms you will not be allowed into the house & there will be no refund. All towels and bed linen are boil washed. If a guests prefers to use their own towels and or bed linen that's perfectly ok. There is a 25% deposit that must be paid to me when a guest books their stay here. The total cost of a guests stay must be paid on the day of your arrival. The deposit will be returned to the guest on the day they leave.
No smoking or drinking in the bedroom or anywhere in the house, I have no problem with guests going out for a sociable drink but I do have reservations about those who become very drunk as this always causes problems. All devices must be unplugged when not in use, i.e phone/laptop chargers, hair straighteners etc. Rooms need to be kept tidy each day i.e., beds made, blinds/curtains drawn. The entire house is cleaned and all handles, light switches & bathroom are sanitised everyday.
If you break anything in my home you must pay in full for a replacement.
You are free to come home at any time, but please be quiet for us and for the neighbours, especially between 10.30 pm and 7.00 am
It is not permitted to bring other people to our home no matter what.
No food in the bedroom, store food in kitchen presses/cupboards and fridge.
Communication of expected time of arrival required at least 24 hours in advance, latest check out time 12 noon unless otherwise agreed before booking. I do not allow guests to use my address for any reason. If you have booked and paid for 1 month and choose to leave before your final date there is no refund.
We are here to make your stay in Dublin enjoyable so ask if you need advice with anything. By booking your place with us you are agreeing with these rules.

不允许吸烟。

69 评价

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Italy
    年龄 25 - 34

    5 心
    八月 2020

    My stay at Aine's house was fantastic. I felt at home. He was so kind, easygoing, available for anything, friendly and fun. I really miss her already! =) And I'm happy to have met a nice person like you. See you next time and a big thank you for everything !!! =))) Sara.

    房主回复
    的Ann寄宿家庭

    Sara thank you for the positive review. I miss you too, you're always welcome here. Keep in touch and enjoy your time in Ireland.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Italy
    年龄 25 - 34

    5 心
    二月 2020

    I have been for 11 nights and my experience was A MA ZING! 10+ hearts!

    About the room, the house and the neighborhood --> The house is clean and the double room is A-MA -ZING: everything is new (thick big mattress, soft pillows, warm duvets etc) and, as like as the whole house, it is very warm and without mold/humidity. The bathroom is 24/7 cleaned. It was a real pleasure stay in the house while outside there were rain and wind! Also, the house is in the middle of two DART stations (each other less than 10 mins by foot) and in 10 - 15 min MAX you arrive in Connolly/Tara/Pearse/GC Dock (from early morning to late night); very very comfortable for late shifts. The neighborhood (Raheny) is quiet (really, no noises!), safe and full of services (at a throw of stone you can find barbers, supermarket - opened 7/7 until 22 - and different nice pubs).

    About the host --> Aine is an amazing woman and mother with a pretty quiet daughter and two lovely animals. It was a real pleasure woke up in the morning or returned at home and had a cup of coffee / tea with her talking about everything. As an experienced host. she is very comprehensive, funny, smart and helpful person for any need you could have during the stay. With her and her daughter it is like stay at home, like a family. The perfume of moka coffee in the morning is a must for every Italian!

    Grazie Aine, un abbraccio

    阅读更多 »

    房主回复
    的Ann寄宿家庭

    Tancredi thank you so much for your positive review, it was a pleasure having you stay with us, I enjoyed our conversations & how accepting of the Irish culture & our quirky ways lol. Remember if you or anyone you know is looking for a place to stay I'm here! Enjoy your time in Ireland & make sure you make time to take that trip around Ireland it's so worth it.
    Aine

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yodg4nje zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  a02ce15aeac9eb9243bfe54e2a495c70d9c15b7b&style=small

    Italy
    年龄 18 - 24

    4 心
    十二月 2019

    这名客人给寄宿家庭4颗星,但是未留下任何评论。

    房主回复
    的Ann寄宿家庭

    Thank you for taking the time to give me a review. Wish you all the best.
    Aine

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Nigeria
    年龄 25 - 34

    5 心
    十一月 2019

    这名客人给寄宿家庭5颗星,但是未留下任何评论。

    房主回复
    的Ann寄宿家庭

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review rating.

  • Photo

    Ireland
    年龄 18 - 24

    3 心
    十月 2019

    这名客人给寄宿家庭3颗星,但是未留下任何评论。

    房主回复
    的Ann寄宿家庭

    Thanks for taking the time to send a review Sean hope you found somewhere to stay out of all the friends I contacted for you.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Germany
    年龄 45 - 54

    5 心
    九月 2019

    Wir haben uns sehr wohl bei Aine gefühlt!! Sie ist eine nette und sehr aufmerksame Gastgeberin. Die Lage ist perfekt und man ist in 10 Minuten in der City. Das Zimmer ist sauber und nett eingerichtet. Ein paar Haken zum Aufhängen von Handtüchern oder ein Stuhl zur Ablage wäre zweckmäßig. Wir können Sie als "Gastmama" nur empfehlen. Sie hat uns auch zum Flughafen gefahren und wir werden bestimmt noch einmal wieder kommen!! Danke für Alles Aine!! Liebe Grüße!!!

    阅读更多 »

    房主回复
    的Ann寄宿家庭

    Thank you for your positive review you are both always welcome again.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ynzkxnzg zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  f3313f4f720eb2284fe081ee945981bb76bc2a8b&style=small

    Germany
    年龄 18 - 24

    5 心
    九月 2019

    Aine and her sweet dog Mila were very welcoming and friendly! Aine invited us for a cup of tea in the evening and we had some really nice conversations with her.... Like the long one about trees! Aine even offered to collect us from the train station near to her place when we arrived, which she didn't have to do, but we were very glad about it after a long day of traveling! Helena and I would definitely come back, if we are around Dublin at the end of our journey! :-))

    阅读更多 »

    房主回复
    的Ann寄宿家庭

    Thank you so much for your lovely review. You are both very welcome to stay again, you have my contact details!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ynzuynjm zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  4bfd6533ad646277427bbfadd5778e39e39b4123&style=small

    Spain
    年龄 18 - 24

    5 心
    九月 2019

    It was a pleasure to be in Aine's house for us! She was very helpfull and lovely during all our stay. We would repeat the experience without any doubt.

    房主回复
    的Ann寄宿家庭

    Jorge thank you for your lovely review you are more than welcome to stay again

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    France
    年龄 25 - 34

    5 心
    九月 2019

    Aine is very nice and she has a lovely House ! I recommend !

    房主回复
    的Ann寄宿家庭

    Thank you for your positive review hope to see you again.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xmdy0nza zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  a012e6c5c80e0ce67e78fc074f293123be8348db&style=small

    Italy
    年龄 45 - 54

    5 心
    八月 2019

    Ann è un'ospite eccezionale! È stata con noi disponibile e cortese.

    房主回复
    的Ann寄宿家庭

    Thank you for your positive review, you are always welcome in my home.

我如何预订?

联系主机检查他们的可用性,并询问他们关于与他们呆在一起的任何问题。主持人确认他们可用于您的日期后,即可完成预订。

我什么时候付款?

一旦主人确认他们可用,您可以继续使用以下付款方式付款 15%预订费(可能适用最低预订费用):Visa,Mastercard,American Express,Maestro,Laser,JCB& PayPal(在某些国家不可用)。然后,您在抵达时或通过事先安排付款。

我什么时候可以分享我的联系方式?

主人和客人的电子邮件地址,电话号码和家庭地址将在预订完成后立即发送到两个确认邮件中进行交换。违反我们的政策,客人和主人通过我们的信息系统交换直接联系方式。

    本网站使用cookies