关于此寄宿家庭

城市 时代风格
  • 欢迎
  • 男性
  • 女性
  • 情侣
  • 家庭
  • 学生

We have single room available in our family home. We are close to the centre of town and have amenities of a local park and outdoor space to walk, cycle or relax in.
Our family consists of two adults and two children (aged 15 and 17 as of 2020). We have a cat, a dog and some fish in a pond in the garden.
We have enjoyed opening our house out to people from countries around the world as we enjoy learning new things from each person that comes to stay. We are happy to help with learning english and settling here if you are wanting to stay on the UK.
Our house is a 1930's style house with original features and we like to think it is homely, welcoming and a pleasant place to stay. We have a sitting room, dining room and kitchen downstairs. there are 5 bedrooms with one of them used as a yoga, meditation and general chill out space. As a guest, you are welcome to use any of these communal spaces. There are two bathrooms.
We have a garden with a pond and are surrounded by open spaces to get out and about. You can get into town via foot, bike or bus very easily.
There is Stapleton Road train station close by with links into Temple Meads in one direction and Montpelier, Redland, Clifton in the other direction. We have a bike that you can use if you wish while you stay.

宠物

1 猫, 1 鱼, 1 狗

房屋设施
  • 花园
  • 自行车
  • 电脑
  • 洗衣
  • 露台
  • 烧烤
  • 停车场
  • 宠物
  • Pets Indoor
  • 电视
  • 网络连接
  • Non Smoking

可预订客房

最短停留时间为%{count}晚

最长停留时间为%{count}晚

适用于特定日期

长期逗留?如果您有一个重复发生的时间表,其中一周中的几天不需要住宿,您可以取消选择下面的那些日子。这将通知主人并降低您的住宿价格。

-- ---
单人房
每晚每间 £20
单人间
留宿1

卫生间 分享(与家人/其他客人)
1 单人 床位

客房可订无房可住
 1 位客人
每晚价格
£30
周租价
£180
月租价
£600
您选择了夜晚入住价格预订费总计

关于此区域

我们的房子位于布里斯托尔的东中部地区是城与当地的公园和室外空间安全的一部分。镇中心很容易被巴士(5或25),骑自行车或步行到达,和寺庙米兹火车站只有从斯特普尔顿路站列车几分钟。我们是来自布里斯托尔机场约30分钟。

当地设施
  • 公园
  • 公交站
  • 火车站

餐食

寄宿家庭可以酌情提供免费的清淡早餐。如果提供其他所有餐点,包括全套早餐,可能会产生额外费用。膳食和任何其他付款应直接与您的寄宿家庭安排。

包含在寄宿中
  • 简单早餐
  • 使用厨房

房屋使用规定

吸烟外,请作为禁止吸烟的房子。
我们不穿的鞋子里面,以保护地毯,所以请脱鞋屋内。
让我们知道,如果你将要迟到了,所以我们不要你锁定。
如果回来晚了,请保持安静。

不允许吸烟。

11 评价

  • Aoh14gj axlyedzynalxbkdgjewuh3gimecyki0cbcvgrq=s96 c

    United Kingdom
    年龄 45 - 54

    5 心
    九月 2021

    A good family, they are good listner with good knowledge of local area.
    The pets are really cute. I really felt like living in my relative's place.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    France
    年龄 55 - 64

    5 心
    九月 2021

    Very nice stay indeed! I was immediately welcomed and made to feel at home, and enjoyed friendly chats at breakfast. Moreover Claire Louise helped me out immensly with various problems due to these trying times! Help above and beyond the call of duty!

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    United Kingdom
    年龄 45 - 54

    5 心
    一月 2021

    Claire-Louise and family are very welcoming, kind and caring. The home stay was easy to set up and communication very straightforward. I would recommend.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ynza0nde zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  01107904cf4de5de66a298f21012fde6366c0be2&style=small

    France
    年龄 18 - 24

    5 心
    四月 2020

    I had a very good time with the Symonds. It's a very nice and welcoming family. I'd definitely stay with them again when I come back to Bristol!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ynzm5nte zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  1696628c33fa9c6d0e3b2299c93359b69a7c6110&style=small

    Italy
    年龄 25 - 34

    5 心
    九月 2019

    Claire-Louise's house is amazing and the family is lovely.
    They help you when you have requests: for example, they gave me maps and book-guide for the trip that I did in Wales (high recommanded). You can speak with Clare Luise and Jon, and also their two sons, Jonatan and Natascia, are friendly.
    They have a cat and a dog and you can cuddle them.

    HOUSE
    The house has 3 floors: the ground floor with the kitchen, the living room and a back-door garden, with a pond. You can relax yourself in the garden. You can use the kitchen freely.
    In the first floor there is your room;it is small but furnish with the needed: a little desk, the bad and the chest of drawers. In addition, in the first floor there is the first badroom- Pay attention to the handle that change the temperature! - the landlord's room and a Yoga room.
    In the second floor there is the room of Natascia and Jonatan, and a second bathroom.

    RECAP
    Pro: the family, the house, the green back garden, the two bathrooms and the animals.
    Vs: The house is a little far from the center *but* you can use the bike of the family- it is a good bike- and the bus stop is really near to the house. By bus in 30 mins you are in the centre. 30/40 also with the bike.
    Overall,the experience was really good, choose the Claire-Luise's house :)
    Vote: 4.5 / 5.
    Good luck!

    阅读更多 »

  • Photo

    Saudi Arabia
    年龄 25 - 34

    5 心
    七月 2019

    It was a very nice family stay nice thanks for everything

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Germany
    年龄 18 - 24

    5 心
    六月 2019

    这名客人给寄宿家庭5颗星,但是未留下任何评论。

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    France
    年龄 18 - 24

    5 心
    九月 2018

    这名客人给寄宿家庭5颗星,但是未留下任何评论。

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xnjgzotm zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  0ea218ab7aa59bda375a3f1d88471f4e89799f0f&style=small

    Germany

    5 心
    十月 2017

    Claire-Louise and her family were absolutely incredible! It was a warm and friendly homestay, everyone´s always been ready to help and they made their home feel like my home. I recommend this to everyone planning a trip to Bristol!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xodcwmjk zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  8517afcec9bf31e0b7a17d75ae95b357752b2c38&style=small

    Mexico
    年龄 25 - 34

    5 心
    十月 2017

    An excellent and lovely family. Overall a great experience.

我如何预订?

联系主机检查他们的可用性,并询问他们关于与他们呆在一起的任何问题。主持人确认他们可用于您的日期后,即可完成预订。

我什么时候付款?

房东确认有空房后,您可以选择以下付款方式来支付 15% 的预订费(对于长期预订,最多可以支付 250 $£€):签证,万事达卡,美国式Express,Maestro,Laser,JCB和PayPal(在某些国家/地区不可用)。然后,您在抵达时或在房东的个人资料中注明并经您同意的房东上付款。如果房东要求预付款(如果其个人资料中未包含该费用),请谨慎选择。已告知我们的房东,如果他们希望请求预付款,则必须在其个人资料中明确注明。我们不建议您使用金钱克或西联汇款。

我什么时候可以分享我的联系方式?

主人和客人的电子邮件地址,电话号码和家庭地址将在预订完成后立即发送到两个确认邮件中进行交换。违反我们的政策,客人和主人通过我们的信息系统交换直接联系方式。

    本网站使用cookies