不能翻译所有内容。请稍后重试。

关于此寄宿家庭

海滨 时代风格
  • 欢迎
  • 男性
  • 女性
  • 情侣
  • 家庭
  • 学生

My wife, Charlie and I live in our lovely 3/4 bedroom Edwardian villa property with our two cats Frank and Bettie . We are situated in the coastal town of Herne Bay, our house is 3 mins walk from the beach and pier and a 10 min walk into town where supermarkets, smaller shops ,restaurants and pubs can be found . We are a professional couple looking to welcome guests to stay, short or medium term in our lovely seaside home.
We provide a comfortable double room with towels, bedside cabinets , cupboard, a chest of drawers,
There is free Wi-Fi and access to the family bathroom which has a large bath and rain fall shower.

Please see pictures for details .

Approx 1 hour 15 into St Pancras international London and a short drive or bus journey to historic Canterbury and Rochester. Good links to coastal Kent, Dover ferry port , Eurostar and the Euro tunnel .A great place to have as a base to explore the South East of England.

Any questions please ask away ...

Hope to welcome you soon

宠物

1 猫

房屋设施
  • Non Smoking

可预订客房

最短停留时间为%{count}晚

最长停留时间为%{count}晚

适用于特定日期

长期逗留?如果您有一个重复发生的时间表,其中一周中的几天不需要住宿,您可以取消选择下面的那些日子。这将通知主人并降低您的住宿价格。

-- ---
后双人间
每晚每间 £45
双人间
留宿2

卫生间 分享(与家人/其他客人)
1 双人  床位

客房可订无房可住
设施
  • 梳妆台/抽屉
  • 床头柜/床头桌
  • 镜子
  • 收音机
 1 位客人
2 位客人
每晚价格
£45
£45
周租价
£315
£315
您选择了夜晚入住价格预订费总计

关于此区域

爱德华七世的别墅建于1901年位于幽静的绿色的路边停车位。关闭附近所有必要的商店运输环节

当地设施
  • 公园
  • 海滩
  • 购物中心
  • 公交站
  • 火车站

餐食

寄宿家庭可以酌情提供免费的清淡早餐。如果提供其他所有餐点,包括全套早餐,可能会产生额外费用。膳食和任何其他付款应直接与您的寄宿家庭安排。

包含在寄宿中
  • 简单早餐
  • 使用厨房

房屋使用规定

•不吸烟室内不允许的。
•请保持我们的家园安全,离开家时,锁门窗。
•随意使用厨房,但是请你自己以后清理。
•允许内部没有宠物。我们的猫不出门,所以请注意这一点。
•请不要带陌生人进入我们的家。如果您想超过邀请朋友,问第一。
•请尊重我们的家,但感觉很舒服。

不允许吸烟。

13 评价

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    United Kingdom
    年龄 35 - 44

    5 心
    六月 2021

    We had a lovely 3 night stay with Andrew and Charlie who made us feel at home. They were both very friendly, helpful and had good local advice. The bed was comfy and the house and room were very clean and nice. Lovely enjoyable stay, would definitely recommend and will stay there if we go to Herne bay again.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ynzy2mdm zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  80d5855584f59a958a827e43362b89731a693ee1&style=small

    Germany
    年龄 45 - 54

    5 心
    九月 2019

    For me and my son it was great staying with Charlie, Andrew and their 2 cats. They are lovely and gorgeous people really taking very good care of their guests. We are thinking going back with my husband and our daughter to their place soon.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    United Kingdom
    年龄 55 - 64

    5 心
    八月 2019

    Had a lovely nights stay with Andrew and Charlie. We couldn't fault it. They were very welcoming, our room was lovely and clean. The spacious, shared bathroom wasn't an issue. This was our first time staying in someone's home and we were a little apprensive but our worries were soon forgotten, Andrew even booked a taxi for us for our evening out. We will definitely book again.

  • Photo

    England
    年龄 55 - 64

    5 心
    七月 2019

    A gorgeous couple so welcoming and
    Beautiful accommodation

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xoti1mja zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  a243f9a5ee57807944243091ae4b6710c712e713&style=small

    England
    年龄 55 - 64

    5 心
    九月 2017

    Lovely one night stay here.
    Andrew and Charlie are very friendly and welcoming and made us feel really comfortable during our stay.
    Large double bedroom overlooking their courtyard. Shared use of a bathroom.
    Very quiet location but only a short stroll down to the pier and seafront.
    Ate at The wine Bar in Herne Bay which I'd highly recommend.
    Would highly recommend for a short visit, either to Herne Bay/Whistable area, and only a 15 minute drive from Canterbury.

    阅读更多 »

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussimz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci84nty5md9lehbpcmvzx2lubjsavekidhb1cnbvc2ugowbussimzgvmyxvsday7afrjig9lehbpcmvzx2f0bjsavda%3d  6618fb443cf1f5e6e063f361df6bb4ffa6d44907&style=small

    United States
    年龄 45 - 54

    5 心
    七月 2017

    Great stay in this lovely home, close to the sea.. Charlie and Andrew were friendly and helpful hosts, and we will definitely return!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xnzm4mdu zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  7a66eb362bcd1519d3f839e5e4070caf13694e68&style=small

    England
    年龄 35 - 44

    5 心
    六月 2017

    I stayed with Andrew and Charlie for four nights and even though it was booked at fairly short notice, they were happy to accommodate me in their lovely home. Both made me feel very welcome, and Charlie very kindly made me a gluten-free loaf of bread (next time I'll bring some recipes!). The location itself is excellent with easy access to the beach and good transport links to the rest of Kent, and the shops are within five minutes walk. I would very happily stay here again when I am in the area!

    阅读更多 »

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xmji1ote zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  4605e128ac2412ceca547ef67ffabf924ea1b600&style=small

    Estonia
    年龄 25 - 34

    5 心
    九月 2016

    Andrew and Charlie were wonderful hosts who made us feel very welcomed in their lovely home. The location was superb, breakfast was a nice touch and the room was beautiful as well. I would highly recommend staying at Herne Bay!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussimz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci85ndazmz9lehbpcmvzx2lubjsavekidhb1cnbvc2ugowbussimzgvmyxvsday7afrjig9lehbpcmvzx2f0bjsavda%3d  f4354b7850a5d1e9151c666523560e99270ce6f6&style=small

    Germany
    年龄 45 - 54

    5 心
    八月 2016

    We had a great time in Andrew and Charlie's home. We did not miss anything. Very friendly and accommodating. I recommend it to all. The sea is 3 minutes away from the house and the city is also only a few minutes walk, also very good bus and train connections. We will come back again to Andrew and Charlie.

  • 5 心
    七月 2016

    Lovely couple , lovely home ; being near the rail station and the sea it was very suitable for my two night stay .

我如何预订?

联系主机检查他们的可用性,并询问他们关于与他们呆在一起的任何问题。主持人确认他们可用于您的日期后,即可完成预订。

我什么时候付款?

房东确认有空房后,您可以选择以下付款方式来支付 15% 的预订费(对于长期预订,最多可以支付 250 $£€):签证,万事达卡,美国式Express,Maestro,Laser,JCB和PayPal(在某些国家/地区不可用)。然后,您在抵达时或在房东的个人资料中注明并经您同意的房东上付款。如果房东要求预付款(如果其个人资料中未包含该费用),请谨慎选择。已告知我们的房东,如果他们希望请求预付款,则必须在其个人资料中明确注明。我们不建议您使用金钱克或西联汇款。

我什么时候可以分享我的联系方式?

主人和客人的电子邮件地址,电话号码和家庭地址将在预订完成后立即发送到两个确认邮件中进行交换。违反我们的政策,客人和主人通过我们的信息系统交换直接联系方式。

    本网站使用cookies