About the Homestay

  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

I live in a duplex house with two medium / large sized dogs. I am 24 years old and I graduated in administration. I'm single and I'm dating for about 3 years with Higor (22). He usually spends weekends here at home. Pepa is a Viralata 5 years very docile and obedient. Simba is another Viralata, has two years and is playful and rowdy. Both were rescued from the streets and spend most of the time outside, entering occasionally when it rains or is too cold.
As I work very early every day, I can not offer breakfast or lunch, but feel free to attack the refrigerator, cabinet and stove to prepare something.
On top of the house are my suite, a living room and a kitchen, in addition to having a barbecue area on the 3rd floor, where once or twice a month we gather friends. Downstairs, there is a sort of guest house with a guest room equipped with bunk beds, TV and a small closet. There is another room where are two wardrobes and some "junk". There is also a small kitchen, a dining room and two full bathrooms (one for guests and one for visits). It's a big house because my sister lives downstairs, but is currently available for 6 months, since it is outside the country. The house has a small yard where you can extend clothes or play with the dogs. We offer washing personal machine, Internet and cable TV. We do not have bikes or car, but you can rent at several places. In addition, the neighborhood is between two other bus terminals that have less than 10 minutes walking. The city public transport is excellent and we were in an area surrounded by public hospitals and shopping centers.
Do not expect a very beautiful and elegant home, but it is cozy, functional and safe. The street is dead so it's quite busy by children running and jumping, but few cars or strangers.

Additional Info

Spanglish / Basic Spanglish; vacancy for 2 cars.

Pets

Dog

House Facilities
  • Laundry
  • Barbecue
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Internet Access

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 1 night

Maximum stay is for 29 nights

Available for given dates

suite private
From R$40 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Bedroom with queen size bed. There is a wardrobe, a cable TV, Internet access and private bathroom.

Facilities
  • TV
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Mirror
  • Fridge
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
R$50
R$90
Weekly Price
R$300
R$600
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our house is located on a dead end street and in a neighborhood with several centers and hospitals malls. There are bus terminals in the two neighborhoods (10 min walk) and bus stops on all major streets. We are 15 minutes drive from the city center.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Museum
  • Shopping Centre
  • Sports arena
  • Restaurant
  • Bus Stop
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen
Available on request at an extra cost
  • Full Breakfast
Diet Type available on request
  • Vegetarian
  • Vegan
  • Lactose Intolerant

House Rules

Smoke (even in the backyard). Smokers accepted if committed to smoke only on the street. It is not allowed to bring company for the night, but we are open to meet your friends from school or work if advised in advance. You must love animals and take care of the gate so they do not escape. Do not forget to lock the house and close the windows before bed and avoid loud noises after 22pm on weekdays and midnight on weekends and holidays.

Smoking is allowed outdoors only.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies