No todo el contenido ha podido ser traducido. Por favor inténtalo de nuevo más tarde.

Descripción

Costero
  • Bienvenidos
  • Hombres
  • Mujeres
  • Parejas
  • Familias
  • Estudiantes

Apartment 5 minute walk from the beach, in a very typical neighborhood, markets, supermarkets, bars, restaurants, chiringuitos, shops, all in the area, very close to Malaga center. Lots of buses and tube to get to town center, there in around 15 minutes. Room available with double bed, tv in living room, and internet access. I am a free-lance cultural journalist and ilustrator artist, living with my 26 years old daughter, she is a Philosophy student, actually almost done with it. and works in summer. Mi apart is very modern, loft style. I have double nationality (Belgium and Spanish) (my daughter is Spanish). We both speak English, and i speak also Italian and French. We love hosting and meeting new people. I’m sure you will have a great time here with us. I love cooking and can teach you some typical recipes if you like. :-), we can even arrange eating at home sometimes if you wish to share meals with us. It’s easy to park in the area, and as you know Malaga is i very lively city full of events, museums, theatre, etc.. Almost anything you wish to do is possible, we will be very pleased to assist and recommend you things to visit and do.
We just adopted a little cat ( Wifi) two months old, so if you are alergic to cats you need to know.

Please note that we only accept guests who include a profile of themselves on their profile, and who give some information about themselves in their request message, if they do not have used Homestay before and have no reviews from hosts and are first users.

Mascotas

Gato

Instalaciones de la casa
  • Mascotas
  • Pets Indoor
  • Non Smoking
  • Allow Smoking

Habitaciones disponibles para reservar

La estancia mínima es de 2 noches

La estancia máxima es de 15 noches

Disponible para fechas determinadas

¿Larga estancia? Si tiene un horario periódico en el que ciertos días de la semana no requiere alojamiento puede eliminar esos días a continuación. Esto informará al anfitrión y reducirá el precio de su estancia.

lunmarmiéjueviesábdom
Huelintown
Desde 40 por noche
Doble
Duermen 2

Cuarto de baño compartido (con la familia / otros invitados)
1 Doble Bed

Dormitorio disponibleHabitación no disponible

You can use the kitchen and we have a big tv in living room and internet access. No air conditioning in room, just in living room. I provide fan.

Servicios
  • Escritorio y lámpara
  • Cómoda / cajones
  • Armario / Ropero
  • Espejo
  • Nevera
 1 huésped
2 huéspedes
Precio por noche
40
65
Precio semanal
280
455
Usted ha seleccionadoNochesPrecio de la estanciaComisión de reservaTotal

Localización

Nuestra casa está situada muy cerca de la estación de tren y autobús, muy cerca del aeropuerto. 2 minutos de metro y autobuses. Bien comunicada, a 5 minutos de la playa y 15 MN. Málaga al centro de la ciudad.

Instalaciones cercanas
  • Parque
  • Gimnasio
  • Natación
  • Playa
  • Cine
  • Biblioteca
  • Museo
  • Centro comercial
  • Restaurante
  • Parada de autobús
  • Estación de tren

Comidas

Los anfitriones pueden ofrecer un desayuno ligero por cortesía, pero no es obligatorio. Si se ofrecen servicios de comidas, tendrán un coste adicional. Las comidas y cualquier otro pago adicional se le pagarán directamente al anfitrión.

Included in the stay
  • Desayuno Ligero
  • Acceso a la Cocina
Disponible bajo petición con coste extra
  • Desayuno completo
  • Media pensión
Comida preparada
  • Vegetariano
  • Intolerante a la lactosa

Normas de la casa

Está permitido fumar dentro de la casa.

20 Evaluaciones

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmjk3mtk zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  85d135b6cb61aa4d62717e780060141cad107388&style=small

    England
    Edad 18 - 24

    5 corazones
    septiembre 2022

    Staying with Veronica was quite literally my home away from home, so attentive, loving and caring, I felt so so comfortable and at peace with her. Not only did she recommend places to visit and eat, but we also went on trips together in which it felt like I was travelling with a close friend. Also I was doing my university dissertation work and she was an invaluable help; will be dedicating my work to her. Also her cooking is very tasty! I will absolutely be staying again, I miss you and Wifi very much!!

    Leer más »

    Respuesta del Anfitrión
    Familia anfitriona de Homestay Veronica en ,

    It was a gift having you around my dear. Hope we meet again soon! All the best with your Uni work. Wifi and i miss you!!!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmje3mjq zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  dbabd0bc1cc8658b00f1afb28e7006e48ff47f77&style=small

    France
    Edad 45 - 54

    5 corazones
    agosto 2022

    Veronica est une personne attentive, intelligente et généreuse. Il y a des voyages dont vous vous rappelez les paysages, la gastronomie, un livre, le temps.... moi, de Malaga, je me souviendrai de la gentillesse de Veronica.

    Respuesta del Anfitrión
    Familia anfitriona de Homestay Veronica en ,

    J'ai beaucoup de chance, cela a été très agréable de vous avoir à la maison et un plaisir absolu de vous rencontrer. Parfois, l'amitié naît en quelques jours et reste pour toujours. Gracias Valerie por tu visita!!!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmjy4mdu zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  e8bb6aa6721469302bf887b976410fb4322ec89b&style=small

    Argentina
    Edad 35 - 44

    5 corazones
    julio 2022

    Veronica is such an amazing host. Warm and accommodating, she makes sure you really feel at home at her place.
    The room is comfy and the place is spacious with everything you need.

    I had a great time staying there and hope I can come back in the future.

    Respuesta del Anfitrión
    Familia anfitriona de Homestay Veronica en ,

    Eso me gustaría mucho, mucha suerte en tu nueva andadura!!

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Canada
    Edad 65 - 74

    4 corazones
    junio 2022

    Très bien reçu , on s’est senti chez nous ,sympathique et nous a permis d’enrichir notre visite à Malaga.

    Respuesta del Anfitrión
    Familia anfitriona de Homestay Veronica en ,

    J,espère que tout vas bien, et de vous revoir bientôt. Merci de votre visite.

  • Aatxajz1v3n3nkmqw6cnodx8uwnwkmzbgjn9 gsrkr70=s96 c

    Greece
    Edad 25 - 34

    5 corazones
    mayo 2022

    Amazing experience ! Veronica is very nice and kind person, she helped us to find local places and nice staff to do in the city.
    We enjoyed our stay in her apartment !

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmje4mdu zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  fbe05278414b4e816a2169e52cc9222468f1b0ce&style=small

    Italy
    Edad 45 - 54

    4 corazones
    mayo 2022

    Veronica è una persona meravigliosa e gentile, sempre molto disponibile. Se si vuole vivere l'esperienza della vita locale, questo è il posto giusto.

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    France
    Edad 25 - 34

    5 corazones
    octubre 2021

    Veronica is kind welcoming it was really a pleasant meeting.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xmjk1otg zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  ec5862c64076b31472cae2ce308cead0528890f3&style=small

    France
    Edad 55 - 64

    5 corazones
    diciembre 2019

    Accueil +++ informations sur Malaga +++ Gentillesse +++

    Respuesta del Anfitrión
    Familia anfitriona de Homestay Veronica en ,

    Merci beaucoup, cetait un plaisir de vous avoir avec moi en sejour... jespere de tout mon coeur de vous revoir! Gros bisous a tout les deux.

  • Aaue7mcp6pgug6ekhw3m2vbiggrtespgvi nut1slo2t

    Australia
    Edad 18 - 24

    5 corazones
    noviembre 2019

    I had such an amazing stay in Veronica’s home. From when I first walked into her home, she made me feel like it was mine too. Veronica went above and beyond to ensure that I had a great time in Malaga by showing me different places to go and also suggesting day trips from Malaga and what to do/eat in these places. She is such a kind and easy going lady that it makes you not want to leave! If I come to Malaga again I will definitely stay with Veronica. Thank you so much for everything! I 100% recommend Veronica’s home to everyone

    Leer más »

    Respuesta del Anfitrión
    Familia anfitriona de Homestay Veronica en ,

    Thanks for your kind words. Hope you come again!!! Big kiss.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ynjc5nja zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  1aee3ef92f0663ceb1e91aefc63ac38b84a088e9&style=small

    Italy
    Edad 25 - 34

    5 corazones
    septiembre 2019

    I had a wonderful time staying with Veronica. She is nice and caring and always willing to help, listen and advise. The house is in a perfect position, close to the train station, the beach, supermarkets, shops and bus stops. She was very helpful and gave me useful information about transports, places to see and visit and where to eat. We spent a lot of time together watching movies and tv series, cooking, talking and also going out. With her and Klara I felt like I was at home. I will miss them both!

    Leer más »

¿Cómo se hace una reserva?

Ponte en contacto con el anfitrión para comprobar su disponibilidad y preguntar todo lo necesario sobre la estancia. Una vez que el anfitrión confirme que está disponible para esas fechas, podrás confirmar la reserva.

¿Cuándo se realiza el pago?

Una vez que un anfitrión confirme su disponibilidad, puedes continuar con la reserva mediante el pago del 15% como tarifa de reserva (con un máximo de 250 $£€ para estancias de larga duración), utilizando uno de los siguientes métodos: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB y PayPal (este último no está disponible en ciertos países). Posteriormente, pagarás al anfitrión el mismo día de la llegada, o según las condiciones descritas en el perfil del anfitrión y acordadas en el momento de la reserva. Hay que prestar especial atención a las solicitudes de pago por adelantado por parte del anfitrión, especialmente cuando estas condiciones de pago no están incluidas en el perfil del anifitrión. Todos nuestros anfitriones han sido informados de que si desean solicitar un pago por adelantado, deben indicarlo claramente en el perfil. En cualquier caso, recomendamos desconfiar de quienes soliciten que se realice un pago a través de Money Gram o Western Union.

¿Cuándo se publican los datos de contacto?

Las direcciones de email, los números de teléfono y la dirección postal del anfitrión y del huésped aparecerán reflejados en el email de confirmación que se les enviará a ambos inmediatamente después de la confirmación de la reserva. El intercambio de datos de contacto personales entre los anfitriones y los huéspedes a través de los mensajes que se envían a través de nuestra plataforma, va en contra de nuestra política.

    Este sitio web utiliza cookies