About the Homestay

Cosmopolitan Cosy
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

The house around shopping centre, restaurant, pizza, KF and café, 7mnts walking to rail way station. I live in 5 beds house. It's has a small BBQ area at the back of the house. Parking on street only. No cooking facilities.

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Laundry
  • Patio
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Smoke alarm
  • Non Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 3 nights

Maximum stay is for 28 nights

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

Room 2
From $45 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
 1 guest
Nightly Price
Weekly Price
From $46 per night
Twin Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
2 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

This room is a large double bedroom for 1 person or for a couple. It's on front of side of the house. Behind of carport for a car. If you rent a car then you can just park there.

  • Desk and Lamp
  • TV
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Mirror
  • Fridge
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
Weekly Price
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

My house is on train line to Air port it's call T2. You'll ride the train direct from Air port to Riverwood rail station. From Riverwood station just 7-10 minutes walk. If preferred by taxi from air port it's take about 25-35 minutes and cost $30 - $45.
Train to CBD it's take 25minutes or to Central railway station.
It's a local cafes, pizza, FK, around and also we have Plaza (Woolworth and Coles).

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Shopping Centre
  • Restaurant
  • Airport
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station


Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Please keep secure our home and lock all window when leaving a house.
Do not invite stranger into our home.
Keep noise to minimum when you are at home.

Smoking is not allowed.

6 Reviews

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zndq1mje zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  fa9ab19356ee00968e6ef1e9cf9dd68048ed8498&style=small

    South Korea
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    January 2023

    she is so kind...! I really recommend this homestay!

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Anisjah in ,

    Boyoung, thanks for stay with me. Hope you enjoy all your trip to Sydney.
    All the best for future...

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zndexodu zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  db9e958d53fc7306b1a2e823e5a6c93ebb5c2b9f&style=small

    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    November 2022

    Stayed there for 10 days, all I can say is that I felt at home. Anisjah is a very kind, welcoming person.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xodg2mte zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  cfa277a4a45cb1b480fc0e2cca5b0f110731db39&style=small

    Age 65 - 74

    1 heart
    February 2019

    I am sorry, never been at such bad place. I am not staying there free.
    But every moment she makes me feel " she is doing a big favor by allowing me to stay there".

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    February 2016

    That was the best homestay experience we have ever had.
    Cosy house, pleasant environment, perfect location, and friendly landlady.
    We will certainly stay at her place again if we come back to Sydney in future.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder


    5 hearts
    December 2015

    My staying at Ani was really good, she is really friendly,nice and available for whatever you want to know.
    I would recommend her to anyone who want to come here in Australia to stay in a quiet, comfortable and nice place.
    Thank you Ani :)

  • Graphic avatar placeholder


    5 hearts
    June 2015

    Mrs. Anisjah is a very kind hearted and welcoming woman.. Her place is very comfortable and homey, and strategically placed. The atmosphere is very family-like, and the host is very tolerating.
    I would definitely return to Mrs. Anisjah everytime I have to go to Sydney.

    Thank you Ma'am.


How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies