About the Homestay

  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

This is a bright, large room in a two bedroom house with south facing rear garden. The house is located in Shankill Village in a Secluded complex of 34 houses. Excellent public transport and local facilities.

Only available for FEMALES!

My Pets


House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Bikes for use
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Internet Access

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 30 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

Bedroom 1
From 23 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
 1 guest
Monthly price
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

My house is located on the south side of the city, public transport 2 mins walk from house. Train 10 mins walk. City centre is 30 mins on bus or train .

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Beach
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital


Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Smoking Rules

Your host is a non-smoker.

Smoking is not allowed.

4 Reviews

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmzqzodm zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  73273bf93b01d0efe06d659563aeebd3a24f6466&style=small

    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    June 2023

    Eire’s house is lovely and close to amenities. She was always nice and accommodating and has the sweetest dog. I can only highly recommend to everyone to stay at Eire’s home.

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    November 2022

    I spent some months at Eire's place and she was absolutely lovely. She is super nice, the home and the room are comfortable and the location is super good. In addition her little cute dog was one of the best parts of the stay! I strongly suggest this homestay as i found myself really well

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmjk3mdi zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  f3767b2d371a71e9aed398d4fbbb0888ec0d6a27&style=small

    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    September 2022

    Eire was a wonderful host!
    She is a kind and nice energy woman, I really enjoyed the small moments we shared. I also was happy to meet Holly, she is so a sweet and well-behaved dog.
    The house and my room were very comfortable, and clean. I had access to all the facilities of daily life. The neighbourhood had everything close as well. And the bus station was just 2 mins walking.

    Thank you Eire!
    All the best for you and Holly!

    Dayana G.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Eire in ,

    Thank you so much for review Dayana. You are a treasure
    Love from Holly and me

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    November 2018

    Living with Eire is the best choice you could make. She is a charming woman, she will help you whenever she can and living with her is great.
    You will feel like in your own house. It is a cozy and very beautiful place.

    It is also very well connected to go to the city center and to the airport, you have buses close to the house.

    I would recommend everyone to choose Eira. It will be a great or the best experience that you could have!

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Eire in ,

    Thank you Lara, it has been a pleasure having you living here. Eire

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies