Descrição

Urban Confortável
  • Recebe
  • Homens
  • Mulheres
  • Casais
  • Famílias
  • Estudantes

Your homestay host Benjamin and Hanna welcome you to Toronto. Want to get a taste of the best.
things to do in Toronto? I am more than happy to provide tips and advice on the best things to see and do in Toronto and in the Safe And Beautiful area. We enjoy painting and board games but always look forward to meeting new people.

Hanna is 58. Enjoys travelling, gospel concerts, sports, cooking, watching movies, music, gigs, festivals, painting, reading, photography, learning foreign languages, socializing, television, gardening, nature, board games, and interior design.

Benjamin is 58. Enjoys sports, watching movies, music, gigs, festivals, reading, learning foreign languages, socialising, travel, television, gardening, nature, board games, and science

** ADDITIONAL INFO**
*** Please note though the washroom is exclusive for the guest, there may be a time a student guest will share it. It may or may not happen.
The room rate includes the following services
Complimentary Tea, Coffee provided and sometimes breakfast could be provided depending on the availability of host
Laundry - machine wash once a week for long stay guest every ( 7 days)
Free WiFi in all room
Hair dryer - If needed
If cleaning is needed for the room, the necessary tools and stuff will be given.

We do not have any pets

Instalações na casa
  • Non Smoking
  • Allow Smoking

Quartos disponíveis para reserva

A estadia mínima é de 2 noites

A estadia máxima é de 15 noites

A data de chegada deve ser antes de 04 Jul 2023

Disponível para determinadas datas

Longa estadia? Se você tem uma programação recorrente em que os dias da semana não exigem acomodação, você pode desmarcar esses dias abaixo. Isso informará o anfitrião e reduzirá o preço da sua estadia.

SegTerQuaQuiSexSábDom
Room
Desde $36 por noite
Quarto de Casal
Dormem 2

Banheiro privativo (exclusivo para o hóspede)
1 Casal Bed

Quarto disponívelQuarto indisponível
Instalações
  • Ar condicionado
  • Cômoda/gaveteiro
  • Armário/guarda-roupa
  • Criado mudo / mesa de cabeceira
  • Espelho
  • Secador de cabelo
 1 hóspede
2 hóspedes
Valor da diária
$37
$70
Preço semanal
$255
$450
Você selecionouDiáriasPreço da EstadiaTaxa de ReservaTotal

Sobre a Área

Minha casa é fácil de encontrar no seguro e bonito. Não se preocupe, logo que você completar a sua reserva e pagar o seu depósito on-line você receberá um e-mail com nosso endereço exato. Eu posso ajudá-lo, em seguida, com as direções assim que você deixe-me saber como você vai chegar.

Refeições

Os anfitriões podem ou não oferecer um café da manhã simples de cortesia, a seu critério. Todas as outras refeições, incluindo um café da manhã completo, podem incorrer em um custo adicional, se oferecido. Refeições e qualquer pagamento adicional devem ser organizados diretamente com o seu anfitrião.

Incluido na estadia
  • Café Da Manhã Simples
  • Acesso à Cozinha

Regras da casa

**** All guests will be verified, by checking their passport details, a picture, and other IDs ****
** Please note booking needs to be requested atleast 8 days prior. Last minute ones will be considered.
*** Before booking please read the rules and be agreeable, ****
** Coffee, or tea as a compliment will be provided for breakfast
The payment must be done by cash due upon arrival or Pay Pal will be used to collect an advance if we think necessary.

Out of the Pay Pal advance 10% will not be refunded in case of cancellation 7 days prior to arrival date at home stay home.
Check in - please find out with us ( As we work it might get late in coming home) Check out 11.00 am to 11.30 am . Check in time is 3 PM to 4:30 PM.
Alternate arrangements could be made if both parties agree.
Please keep our home secure and double-check the front door when entering and leaving the house
Please have your rooms and bathroom clean
Please have your meal at the dinning table
Please do not adjust the heat settings yourself, ask me and I will happily do it for you
Keep noise to a minimum after midnight please
Please do not invite strangers into our home;

Following strict Covid-19 safety measures, we ask the guests to comply with the following:
** Proof of Vaccination ( both)
1. The guests need to advise us that they are clear of covid,
2. was not exposed to Covid persons,
3. Has not been out of the country for ;3 weeks
4. No fever
5. No cough, runny nose
6. No Covid symptoms

Please enjoy your stay and treat our house as you would your own home.
We aim to treat you like one of our family members.

É permitido fumar apenas no exterior da casa.

44 comentários

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmza5nzi zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  3d6260eb340d3e55a9c9f0483203bd9606355b55&style=small

    United States
    Age 35 - 44

    5 corações
    Agosto 2022

    Hanna and Benjamin were wonderful hosts.

    I arrived a little bit earlier than expected, but they had no issue with this. They were able to help me orient myself with the neighborhood that they live in and provided me with any things that I needed to make sure that my stay was comfortable.

    Very happy to have found them and will definitely be coming back!

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Hanna em ,

    Hi William, Thanks for your nice review, very glad things worked out well for you.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmjmxnti zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  ad0f128e607150dc02feabb3e63b61d5a94e6098&style=small

    Colombia
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Maio 2022

    They are very friendly, they help us to know how to buy groceries and teach us how to take the bus and subway. The house is big and have good light, they always answer to any question in a friendly way, the location is very nice near to Stores, Pharmacy Store, Pubs, restaurants, TTC very close and other facilities. They are always willing to help, those 13 days were very happy for us

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmja4mzi zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  76c302fe89da15c29c480fd1de85a8c569224091&style=small

    France
    Age 18 - 24

    5 corações
    Maio 2022

    Hanna and Benjamin are kind and genuine people. They helped me a lot with their knowledge of Toronto, as this is my first time in this city.
    The place is warm and cozy, I enjoyed the safe stay there. I recommend this place, thank you Hanna and Benjamin for everything !

  • Aatxajwe28kauphegt3juj0clm3eqdbnw 3uj 7blxkq=s96 c

    India
    Age 35 - 44

    5 corações
    Março 2022

    It was really good stay, Family is really helpful and caring. Thanks Hanna and Mr Paul.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Canada
    Age 55 - 64

    5 corações
    Fevereiro 2022

    I had a great experience with Hannah and Benjamin they welcomed me into their home and made me feel so comfortable

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Hanna em ,

    Thanks Linda!!
    Glad you enjoyed

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmtcwotu zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  b95545426cc23f06ade97f9d05af4f2f4916f963&style=small

    France
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Janeiro 2022

    Thank you Hanna and Benjamin! We came 4 days in the house and everything was fantastic! Our bedroom are confortable. We have an kitchen access too. Hanna and Benjamin are very helpful, they share our knowledge about the region and have a lot something to talk about. It's was a good moment. Thank you for all!

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Hanna em ,

    Thanks Lisa for this review, appreciate. I have reviewed both of you too. Enjoy your stay in Quebec.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Canada
    Age 45 - 54

    5 corações
    Dezembro 2021

    I spend two weeks by Hanna and Benjamin and i must say , staying by them is a must for persons wanting a home stay .they are friendly,kind and very helpful. Staying by this host,i have no regrets .thank you Hanna and Benjamin

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Hanna em ,

    Thanks Denise, glad you had a good time,I have reviewed you too take care
    Hanna ,

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmtqznjq zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  965ccfbce8ef6872b10de2b4505a287e36705e81&style=small

    Mexico
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Novembro 2021

    The best host that I ever had

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Hanna em ,

    Thanks Isabel, you were a lovely guest too. You are welcome anytime again. Hanna

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmtm3otk zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  a73f4fc65970fc190157795ac586da3851ea6f61&style=small

    Canada
    Age 55 - 64

    5 corações
    Outubro 2021

    Super nice and extremely friendly hosts (Hanna and Benjamin).

    The house is super clean, and situated in a quiet residential neighborhood. The room I rented was clean and had everything I needed for the two days. The bed was also was really comfortable.

    I would recommend anyone to rent a room from Hanna and Benjamin when visiting Toronto.
    ...
    Anfitriones súper agradables y extremadamente amables (Hanna y Benjamin).

    La casa está súper limpia y está ubicada en un vecindario residencial tranquilo. La habitación que alquilé estaba limpia y tenía todo lo que necesitaba para los dos días. La cama también era muy cómoda.

    Recomendaría a cualquiera que alquilara una habitación a Hanna y Benjamin cuando visite Toronto.

    Leia mais »

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Hanna em ,

    Thanks Al for being appreciative. You are always welcome here!!

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    India
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Setembro 2021

    Great Host

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Hanna em ,

    Thank you Gurleen. I have reviewed you too.

Como faço para reservar?

Contate o anfitrião para checar se este está disponível para recebê-lo and também para perguntar sobre a estadia. Assim que o anfitrião confirmar a disponibilidade para as datas especificadas, você pode completar a sua reserva online.

Quando eu pago?

Assim que o anfitrião confirmar que eles estão disponíveis, você pode pagar a taxa de reserva de 15% (máximo de 250 $£€ para reservas de longo prazo). Métodos de pagamento para pagar a taxa de reserva: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB ou PayPal (não disponível em alguns países). Você pode pagar ao seu anfitrião na chegada ou por acordo prévio.

Quando posso compartilhar meus detalhes de contato?

Os endereços de e-mail, números de telefone e endereço residencial do anfitrião e do hóspede serão trocados no e-mail de confirmação enviado a ambos após a reserva ser concluída. A troca direta de dados de contato entre hóspedes e anfitriões através de nosso sistema de mensagem é contra à nossa política.

    Esse website utiliza cookies