Nem todo conteúdo pôde ser traduzido. Tente novamente mais tarde.

Descrição

Cosmopolita Ecológica
  • Recebe
  • Homens
  • Mulheres
  • Casais
  • Famílias
  • Estudantes

Very central location, close to Russell Square and Kings X.
Walking distance to British Museum, Covent Garden, British Library and much more. Large, bright double bedroom. Wi-fi, living room opening onto balcony garden.

Bloomsbury - An area with great history and culture, as well as the best of modern facilities.

The greatest concentration of academic institutions in Britain includes various colleges of the University of London, several teaching hospitals and the British Museum. Literary and artistic heritage from the Bloomsbury group lives on in thriving design, publishing and arts ventures.

THINGS TO DO AND PLACES TO GO:
Bloomsbury Ten Pin Bowling
Ten Pin Bowling All Star Lanes, Victoria House, Bloomsbury Place
www.allstarlanes.co.uk

British Museum, Great Russell Street, Bloomsbury – the Great Court with its magnificent modern architecture provides an inspiring venue to eat amidst the wonders of the Museum.
www.thebritishmuseum.ac.uk

Bloomsbury Theatre, Gordon Street, Bloomsbury
www.thebloomsbury.com

Dickens Museum, Doughty St, Bloomsbury
www.dickensmuseum.com

Percival David Foundation of Chinese Art
www.pdfmuseum.org.uk

Petrie Museum of Egyptian Archaeology, Malet Place, Bloomsbury
www.petrie.ucl.ac.uk

Foundling Museum, Brunswick Square, Bloomsbury
www.foundlingmuseum.org.uk

Russell Square
With a fountain and a café, Russell Square in genteel Bloomsbury has everything necessary for a great time outdoors. Loll around the water feature, or stroll its pathways. It’s hugely popular with students and blinking tourists who have just emerged from spending hours 
in nearby British Museum.
Best for: A break from the mummies in the British Museum.
» Russell Square, WC1 Russell Square

EATING, DRINKING, SHOPPING
Lamb’s Conduit Street has a variety of interesting independent shops, deli’s and restaurants.
The Brunswick Centre has a range of chain store retailers, as well as several restaurants.

TRANSPORT:
Many places are within walking distance.
Part of the attraction of this area is its close proximity to so many key areas of London, and the wide variety of transport options available.
Underground:
Euston, Euston Square, Goodge Street, Warren Street, Tottenham Court Road, Russell Square and King's Cross St. Pancras.
www.tfl.gov.uk/tubes
Rail:
Euston
Kings Cross
St Pancras
Buses:
For details of the local bus network please visit www.tfl.gov.uk/buses

Animais de estimação

Gato

Instalações na casa
  • Animais de estimação
  • Pets Indoor
  • Non Smoking

Quartos disponíveis para reserva

A estadia mínima é de 2 noites

A estadia máxima é de 28 noites

Disponível para determinadas datas

Quarto 1
Desde £75 por noite
Quarto de Casal
Dormem 2

Banheiro compartilhado (com a família / outros convidados)
1 Casal Bed

Quarto disponívelQuarto indisponível

This room is a large double room for 1-2 people. It is bright & airy. NB. Friday and Saturday the minimum stay is 2 nights or £30 surcharge.

Instalações
  • Mesa e luminária
  • Cômoda/gaveteiro
  • Armário/guarda-roupa
  • Criado mudo / mesa de cabeceira
  • Carpete / Tapete
  • Espelho
  • Secador de cabelo
  • Rádio
 1 hóspede
2 hóspedes
Valor da diária
£75
£130
Você selecionouDiáriasPreço da EstadiaTaxa de ReservaTotal

Sobre a Área

Meu apartamento em uma localização central em uma área vibrante e segura. Boas ligações para trens, ônibus e aeroportos, muito perto.

Instalações na área local
  • Tênis
  • Parque
  • Academia
  • Natação
  • Boliche
  • Cinema
  • Biblioteca
  • Museu
  • Shopping center
  • Restaurante
  • Ponto de ônibus
  • Estação de trem
  • Hospital

Refeições

Os anfitriões podem ou não oferecer um café da manhã simples de cortesia, a seu critério. Todas as outras refeições, incluindo um café da manhã completo, podem incorrer em um custo adicional, se oferecido. Refeições e qualquer pagamento adicional devem ser organizados diretamente com o seu anfitrião.

Incluido na estadia
  • Café Da Manhã Simples
  • Acesso à Cozinha

Regras da casa

Casa tranquila (vegetariana).
Proibido fumar.
 Nenhum calçado de exterior usado no interior.
Por favor, trate a minha casa com o mesmo respeito que você gostaria de ter.
Identificação com foto requerida na chegada e pagamento de dinheiro. Obrigado.

Geralmente, o check-in é após as 15h e check-out às 10h; outras vezes, por acordo, dependendo dos meus compromissos de trabalho.

Não é permitido fumar.

24 comentários

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    England
    Age 65 - 74

    5 corações
    Dezembro 2019

    Este hóspede atribuiu ao anfitrião 5 corações, mas não deixou nenhum comentário.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmdmwndq zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  333c331f59ed6bd005831c9311d9570129157c18&style=small

    Saudi Arabia
    Age 35 - 44

    5 corações
    Setembro 2019

    Living in Jo’s house is much more than clean room, comfortable bed and well located affordable house in center of London, it’s much more than that, it was my first experience living in a homestay, and I was so anxious but that’s all gone. from the first day I felt that I am home, living with someone I know so well, someone accepted who I am, someone was here whenever I need and respect my privacy ... feel blessed to have met her and have her now as a friend :) love her and already missed her so much❤️❤️Jo was more than a perfect host and completed my wonderful experience in the UK❤️

    Leia mais »

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    France
    Age 55 - 64

    5 corações
    Julho 2019

    Jo was a really great host. I enjoyed my travel in London, her advices to explore this incredible city. Her patience to explain and understand with my bad english... The flat is very well placed, near St Pancras and th tube... Clean and lovely. You can go eyes closed... Beautiful balcony !

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Jo em ,

    Thanks Patricia, I enjoyed your company when you were around and our little chats. Your english was great .....if only my french was half as good!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussimz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xmtu2od9lehbpcmvzx2lubjsavekidhb1cnbvc2ugowbussimzgvmyxvsday7afrjig9lehbpcmvzx2f0bjsavda%3d  4bde6390e4ac1d52b2378c2d92ebb99973b3059c&style=small

    Turkey
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Julho 2019

    Este hóspede atribuiu ao anfitrião 5 corações, mas não deixou nenhum comentário.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    South Korea
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Agosto 2018

    Jo is very kind ,confortable. I experienced real UK family. So i had good memory this time. I want to stay jo'home next time and i recomand other people. Thank u so much jo.

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Jo em ,

    Thank you Jaegon, that is very kind of you and you would always be very welcome to stay in my home. I look forward to meeting you again.

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Japan
    Age 35 - 44

    5 corações
    Junho 2018

    I really enjoyed London and homestay in Jo’ s house!!!
    I love her and her lovely family, three cats! Someday I ‘ll go to London and her house again!!!

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Italy
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Novembro 2017

    Fantastic experience!!
    Jo was always kind and loving and available for every my request!!
    Really reccomended!!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xotyznjy zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  30572cdbdf11a0b1ba628e66ff262e7ea1136010&style=small

    Saudi Arabia
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Novembro 2017

    One of my best trips ever, the place was just perfect.
    What I really want to tell about is Jo♥️ she’s an amazing unique person
    Great and free soul
    Caring and become my family too
    I’ll never think of any place whenever I’m in London because I have my home now and this is Jo’s home ♥️
    Thank you for every beautiful moment I had.
    I’ll come to you soon.
    Love you so much ♥️XxX

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Italy
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Outubro 2017

    Do you guys have a 100 ❤️ option? Jo is one of the kindest and funniest persons I have ever met. Her house is lovely and she is always available for anything you might need. I have learnt a lotfrom just talking with her over breakfast, about London and life in general. In just a few days she was a generous host, a friend and sometimes even an adopted parent to me. I would recommend staying with her to anyone, 100%.

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Jo em ,

    It was a pleasure having you stay with me and my home is always open to you.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Germany
    Age 45 - 54

    5 corações
    Outubro 2017

    Perfect location in Central London. Very close to the Tube and the British Museum. Jo is a lovely host.

Como faço para reservar?

Contate o anfitrião para checar se este está disponível para recebê-lo and também para perguntar sobre a estadia. Assim que o anfitrião confirmar a disponibilidade para as datas especificadas, você pode completar a sua reserva online.

Quando eu pago?

Assim que o anfitrião confirmar que eles estão disponíveis, você pode pagar a taxa de reserva de reserva de 15% (taxa mínima de reserva pode ser aplicada). Formas de pagamento para pagar a taxa de reserva: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB ou PayPal (não disponível em alguns países). Você pode pagar seu anfitrião na chegada ou por acordo prévio.

Quando posso compartilhar meus detalhes de contato?

Os endereços de e-mail, números de telefone e endereço residencial do anfitrião e do hóspede serão trocados no e-mail de confirmação enviado a ambos após a reserva ser concluída. A troca direta de dados de contato entre hóspedes e anfitriões através de nosso sistema de mensagem é contra à nossa política.

    Esse website utiliza cookies