Ms

Homestay in Monterey, Australia
From $55  /   per night

About the Homestay

Urban Stylish

I live in Brighton le sands I am a single female work part time as a carer honest polite friendly and hospitsble would like to host a student I have been doing for the past 2 years and thoroughly enjoy it I live in an apartment with lovely water views and very quiet the bust stop is very conveniently in front of the building and close to cafes university and the beach I have a very friendly disposition and have lots of free time to assist students with there washing and other chores I also have ample Internet

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Computer
  • Laundry
  • Patio
  • Barbecue
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Smoke alarm
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Bedrooms available for booking

   

Double
$55
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Double bed desk lamp hanger for clothes rubbish bin

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • TV
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
  • Mirror
  • Fridge
  • Hair-dryer
  • Radio
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
$55
$55
You have selectedTotal Booking AmountPayable Upon Booking

How it works

About the Area

My unit is in a very handy location with the bus stop in front of the door step cafes and university a bus trip away also a ten minute bus trip to the railway station which takes you into the city in no time

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Swimming
  • Bowling
  • Beach
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Museum
  • Shopping Centre
  • Water sports
  • Sports arena
  • Health club
  • Fishing
  • Restaurant
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Please note that only a light breakfast is included in the room rate. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Light Breakfast

House Rules

If you would like to use the internet please note it is $10 PP each week.

Smoking is allowed outdoors only.

5 Reviews

  • 5 hearts
    March 2017

    Very cooperative lady...I enjoyed staying there...

  • 5 hearts
    November 2016

    Georgia is an exceptional host. I'm glad that I choose to stay at her place. She's very very friendly & helpful. I'll be staying there again for sure. I recommend her in every aspect. Thanks Georgia

  • 5 hearts
    March 2016

    It's great

  • 5 hearts
    December 2015

    Georgia was a fabulous host. Very considerate and accommodating, and a lot of fun!

  • 4 hearts
    July 2015

    This guest awarded the host 4 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.