About the Homestay

  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

10 minutes from downtown house with garden, 100 m from a large park with swimming pool, ice rink, etc.
bus number 3,9,14 Towards downtown and campus RENNES 1 and 2 - ESC

Additional Info

The room rate includes the Following services: regular room cleaning, use of washing machine, and internet access Additional available services at an extra charge (payable Directly to your host on arrival): Pick up service: € 6.00 one-way Lunch: 10 , 00 EUR per person per night Dinner: € 10.00 per person per night

Pets

Cat

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Laundry
  • Barbecue
  • Parking
  • Pets
  • Pets Indoor
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Smoke alarm
  • Non Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 2 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

room "short stays"
From 18 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

room 12 m2, double bed, wardrobe desk

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
26
26
Weekly Price
180
180
Monthly price
550
550
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our house is located in a quiet and green area, 300 meters from the shopping center, easy parking outside the house

Local Area Facilities
  • Tennis
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Golf
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Sports arena
  • Bus Stop
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Please keep our home secure and double lock the front door When Entering and leaving the house Please do not adjust the heat settings yourself, ask me and I will happily do it for you Feel free to use the kitchen please clean up after goal! Keep noise to a minimum after midnight please Please do not invite strangers into our home; if you Would like to invite a friend over just AGREE it with me in advance Please enjoy your stay and treat our house as you Would your own home!

Smoking is not allowed.

17 Reviews

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ymzm3mjc zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  788d511f47a15f5449fc325e419b1e4f8e2a895c&style=small

    United Kingdom
    Age 75+

    5 hearts
    October 2018

    I made a bad choice

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ymjqwnzc zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  d5ae05b0f89bb4bdf883e287c3e75fc095439f86&style=small

    Australia
    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    June 2018

    Wonderful hosts who made you feel most welcome. Comfortable accommodation near to transport.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Claude in ,

    thank you Kerrie, we hope you found accommodation for you and your friend

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Morocco
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    July 2017

    He is a very good host.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xmtc5mte zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  9dd09abcc0bac20d9500a848d88b63a7799ab1b0&style=small

    Democratic Republic Of The Congo
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    October 2016

    j'ai trouvé un couple gentil qui m'ont bien accueilli et qui m'ont hébergé comme leur fils. j'étais très touché par leur patience et leur façon de se soucier de moi. Je me suis senti en famille et entre les bonnes mains d'un père et d'une mère. Une excellente expérience pour moi et j'ai beaucoup apprécié leur sympathie.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xmduynji zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  b5019596f51709139d998786767786d3d65190e4&style=small

    Hungary
    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    September 2016

    Gens de coeur et esprit ouvert,
    très gentils, très accueillants, très fiables, très sympas.
    Maison dans un quartier bien accessible et agréable, calme, beau, a proximité de tout qui est nécessaire.
    Je suis heureuse d'avoir fait la connaissance avec Claude et Marie-Noelle. C'est expérience vaut plus qu'un hébergement parfait. Et j'avais les deux...

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xmdu1mju zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  6cc42e8f59bff5e955f10c2f7520cc1babfdb717&style=small

    Argentina
    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    September 2016

    Excelente experiencia. Cordialidad y amorosa atención de los anfitriones. Un hogar de espacios confortables y muy buena ubicación geográfica.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussimz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci84nzk4mj9lehbpcmvzx2lubjsavekidhb1cnbvc2ugowbussimzgvmyxvsday7afrjig9lehbpcmvzx2f0bjsavda%3d  043fffa0793b477221d1205e5fab462f26aa12da&style=small

    Australia
    Age 65 - 74

    5 hearts
    June 2016

    Claude and Marie Noelle were exceptional hosts. Accomodation was wonderful ,sunny and spacious, a beautiful garden and use of all facilities. Claude is a talented cook and I enjoyed evening meals with the other visitors. A time of fun and laughter good food and wine. Tempted to stay longer but I have much of France to see before I leave. Claude also offers great tourist assistance with his local and extended knowledge of France .

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Spain

    5 hearts
    November 2015

    Familia excepcional, en una casa excepcional con un gato divertidisimo.
    Se lo recomiendo a todas las persona que visiten la Bretagna. No les defraudarà.
    Estas fuera de casa como si estuvieras en casa.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    New Zealand

    5 hearts
    July 2015

    What a joy it was to be so warmly welcomed and treated as a member of the family. I wish I could have stayed longer than 7 nights. A genuinely charming couple, Claude and Marie-No both went out of their way to make my stay as happy as possible in their lovely home. This would be my first port of call in any future visit to Bretagne.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussilz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xmzewp2v4cglyzxnfaw4gowbussimchvycg9zzqy7afrjigxkzwzhdwx0bjsavekid2v4cglyzxnfyxqgowbuma%3d%3d  d0207ba7b87a4252c399f7c79267c9ebb8e667db&style=small

    United Kingdom
    Age 65 - 74

    5 hearts
    July 2013

    Claude and Marie No are lovely lovely people!! I have had an amazing 4 days staying with them. So kind and generous with their time , conversation, and cuisine!!! I am sure that my French speaking has improved dramatically with their help. My goal is to return to see them both again when I am fluent!!!! I would recommend that anyone would be happy to stay here! Carol......Salisbury UK

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies