About the Homestay

Urban Spacious
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Apartment in the center near the Manzoni metro in a 1920s building. High ceilings m4.7 completely renovated. the apartment consists of two bedrooms 2 bathrooms a living room a well equipped kitchen.
At home I almost always live alone, my daughter studies in Scotland and my partner lives in another city. The room has a double bed with a mezzanine, a table, an armchair bed, a piano, wardrobe, TV, wifi. The bathroom for exclusive use in front of the room.
I speak English . I like sports dance and music

My Pets

Dog

House Facilities
  • Bikes for use
  • Computer
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Internet Access

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 3 nights

Maximum stay is for 45 nights

Check-in date must be before 21 Feb 2025

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
room
From 23 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • TV
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Mirror
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
45
55
Weekly Price
240
360
Monthly price
700
900
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

The house is located in the center, well connected to the metro and train station.
20 minutes walk from the Colosseum. Restaurants market pharmacy various shops under the house.

Local Area Facilities
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

cleaning
mutual respect
check-in 2.00pm
check out 11.00 am
possibility of agreement to leave luggage

Smoking Rules

Your host is a non-smoker.

Smoking is allowed outdoors only.

1 Review

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Italy
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    September 2023

    Graziella è una signora davvero molto accogliente, disponibile e gentile. È cordiale e aperta al dialogo ma lascia totalmente lo spazio per un soggiorno in privacy. In casa c'è un cane ma è molto attenta a non farlo entrare in camera e in bagno (spazi di uso totalmente dell'ospite).
    La casa è pulita, tenuta molto bene e si può utilizzare in completa autonomia la cucina.
    La casa si trova a 10 minuti a piedi dalla stazione della metro Manzoni e a 15/20 min a piedi da Roma Termini ed è comodissima per i pullman.
    Assolutamente consigliata!!!

    Read more »

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies