About the Homestay

Urban Spacious
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

"Welcome to Rome"
Hi, I'm Francesco sports marketing consultant and owner of MammaMia
I like sports and geography
Apartment in the north-east of Rome. Close to Metro line B, and a direct bus to the centre. You can reach the most important historical places in about 20 minutes. Well connected to the center at all times. The apartment is 117 m2 with 1 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms with shower, kitchen and a two balcony.
The rooms is full of light and furnished with a double bed, chest of drawers and desk, fan, wi-fi internet.
Free tea or coffee.
I am happy to host you and give you all the advice to enjoy the Eternal City
Feel like at home

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 1 night

Maximum stay is for 29 nights

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

From 21 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
Weekly Price
From 35 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
Weekly Price
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

My house is located in an area full of greenery, quiet and safe
We are a few kilometers from the centre. The bus stop is a 2-minute walk away

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop
  • Hospital


Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen
Available on request at an extra cost
  • Full Breakfast
  • Half Board
  • Full Board
  • Packed lunch

House Rules

You can use everything you need: kitchen, fridge, cuttlery and dishes, etc.
Remember to keep clean thanks :)

Smoking Rules

Your host is a non-smoker.

Smoking is not allowed.

8 Reviews

  • Acg8oclebn4gztvoqij1xfwtyop9xlclzgn cnkuhmsv8iynmhxvzwzc=s96 c

    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    May 2024

    Super host ! Francesco and his mother were simply adorable! They were avaible for us and very kind. The room and the flat were comfortable.
    It is really easy to come from the railway station ( ~30min bus).
    We will defenently comme again ! A nice spot in Roma . GRAZIE !!!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8znzgznta zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  e7587ce282582f08f45319333670ed2ffa7757fc&style=small

    United States
    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    May 2024

    Francesco is a charming host. His parents helped us out as well. We would happily stay here again if we need a place outside the Centro!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8znzc5odu zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  cfb5eb0e5c73f241b31ba8467c6a85b6d0fb095f&style=small

    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    February 2024

    Great hospitality! The apartment is really clean and comfortable. Thank you Francesco!

  • Acg8ocjzwb0bo9tllc4xq8yojkrnvko3g0u4nnyjclwf7ozb=s96 c

    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    October 2023

    Ho soggiornato nella casa per 4 notti ed è stata un'esperienza molto piacevole.
    La camera merita molto.
    L'ospitalità di Francesco e sua Madre è stata fantastica.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8znjkymzq zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  35b52a9a2d29d205dce82302aaadb4f40cbe73d4&style=small

    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    October 2023

    Nous avons passer deux bon jours chez Francesco. L'accueille chaleureux a notre arrivée etait au top. Francesco et sa maman Raffaela on était adorable , de bon conseils.
    Nois reviendrons sans hésiter.
    Encore merci a vous

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8znjk0nji zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  60aab330ab6d9c56b63f57bc2968fa0b4aca811f&style=small

    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    October 2023

    Il soggiorno da Francesco è stato favoloso! Lui è una persona molto tranquilla e accomodante, il coinquilino perfetto sotto questi aspetti. Mi ha anche consigliato una buonissima pizzeria in zona dove ordinare d’asporto.
    A proposito della zona, nel cuore di Montesacro, quartiere dinamico e signorile, ottimamente collegato con numerosi autobus per tutte le zone di Roma (la fermata è letteralmente a 2 min da casa!).
    Ciliegina sulla torta, sua mamma Raffaella: gentilezza nell’accoglienza, piena disponibilità persino nell’offerta di un passaggio in macchina da stazione Termini. In sintesi, da Francesco non ci si sente ospiti: ci si sente a casa.

    Read more »

  • Acg8oclze3cs17dksosnhgvchhe ugkcxwyomdg84rlsovb0xse=s96 c

    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    October 2023

    Ho avuto il piacere di soggiornare in una delle stanze affittate da Francesco durante la mia visita a Roma e non posso fare altro che elogiare questa esperienza. La pulizia della stanza era impeccabile, creando un ambiente confortevole e accogliente. La casa si trova in una zona tranquilla ed è ben collegata con i mezzi pubblici. Ciò che ha reso veramente speciale il mio soggiorno è stata la straordinaria gentilezza di Francesco e Raffaella che sono stati incredibilmente disponibili in ogni momento.

    Read more »

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    United Kingdom
    Age 18 - 24

    4 hearts
    October 2023

    This guest awarded the host 4 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies