About the Homestay

Urban Eco friendly
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Our place is "female only".

Our family lives in a 3 bed house in seoul with 2 cute daughters.

My husband and I are workder and we usually leave at 6:30am every morning a week.
However we can take message or call, and can give our answer right away.
In case of emergency, my parents live in the same building and they could give you a hand.

We are excited to have time with our guests and hope to share our culture with them.

This is really the best spot in seoul.
From my place, the main bus lines are just 3 minutes away on foot and 3 subway lines(2, 5 and 6) are just 10 minutes on foot. (if you get on the bus, time will be reduced)
Sogang univ, Ewha univ, Yonsei Univ and Hongik univ are very closed.

15 to 20mins walks takes you to Sinchon and Hongdae, which are surrounded by many shoppoing center, movie theather and various shops
Ewah, Hong ik, Yonsei, Sogang univ are very closed (it takes about 15 to 20min by bus)
Shopping area as Myungdong, Namdaemun, Dongdaemumn as very clesed
(it takes about 30min by bus or subway)
Itaewon and Noksapyung are very closed (it takes about 20 min by subway)

House Facilities
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 1 night

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Room with big window
From 25,000 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Provide -Suger sing bed -shelf -drawer -big desk and chair -closet -hair dryer, mirror -electric fan(summer) No-provied -airconditioning(only living room we have) -

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Mirror
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
Nightly Price
40,000
Weekly Price
252,000
Monthly price
750,000
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Hello.
I and my husband love to travel to abroad and have been many countries. So, we know weel what our guests need and wnat.
I hope to be your best friend during your visit and share our culture eacth other.

***Transportation***
My house is really the best spot in Seoul.
About 10 mins walk takes you to 3 lines of subway station.
1. Line no. 6: Daedeung , Gwangheungchang station
2. Line no. 5: Mapo station
3. Line no. 2: Sinchon station

About 2 mins walks takes you to bus staion.
and this bus #7013A and #7013B goes to Seoul station, Namdaemun directly and it takes about 20mins.

***Attraction***
About 20mins walks takes you to Hongdae and Sinchon, which are surrounded by many shopping center, movie theater and various hops.

Dongdaemun, Kyungbok-palace, Namsan(NTower),
Insadong(Traditional street), Itaewon are very closed and it takes about 20 to 30 mins by bus or subway.

If you are student who will study Korean.
Sogan univ, Ewan Woman's univ, Yonsei univ are very closed

Show

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Museum
  • Shopping Centre
  • Amusement Park
  • Sports arena
  • Health club
  • Restaurant
  • Bus Stop
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Non smoking
Not allow any pets

Smoking is not allowed.

3 Reviews

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ynzewode zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  5ea8305467b57a0f06c29c2918172a2e38d91cfb&style=small

    France
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    September 2019

    Merveilleux, une famille à l'écoute et très aimante, j'ai laissé ma fille en toute confiance et nous n'avons pas était déçu, merci beaucoup et je vous recommande fortement cette jolie petite famille.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussimz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci80nji3nz9lehbpcmvzx2lubjsavekidhb1cnbvc2ugowbussimzgvmyxvsday7afrjig9lehbpcmvzx2f0bjsavda%3d  e08f9e791eaf83555bfd2b04e0b8d800421392a8&style=small

    France
    Age 35 - 44

    4 hearts
    June 2015

    I had a great time there. The family is really nice and it was a pleasure to chat about lots of things... Great apartment, comfortable. Though the room should have curtains because the sun rises early.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Germany

    4 hearts
    May 2015

    I have to say that I only meet my guestfamily once when they pick me up at the station. They were so busy and we couldnt spent more time together.
    BUT I had a really nice time in their home. It was a big appartement and you feel like home. You can watch tv, eat and drink what you want and there is a fantastic view over the city!
    Their home is quite near to some stations and you can be very fast at the river. It was a nice time there! :)

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies