About the Homestay

Urban Cosy
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

I rent a small room that consists of a wardrobe, drawers, shelves and two single beds (trundle bed)
I live in a quiet neighborhood of Barcelona is a well connected department, we have two metro lines nearby and bus lines that pass in front of the finca.We are close to the beach, 15 minutes of a pleasant walk, by metro or bus, in the around the house you can find cafes, restaurants, market, supermarkets, bakeries, booths, fruit shops, we have two shopping centers near Diagonal Mar and Glories to which you can walk. At home I live and my family (we are three people), we are Quiet people and we like to meet people of different nationalities.
The apartment is located 6.5 km from the city center, 24 km from the airport and 1.5 km from the beach.
I offer transportation service from the airport for € 30.

House Facilities
  • TV
  • Internet Access

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 2 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Check-in date must be before 24 Aug 2019

Available for given dates

nice room
From 23 per night
Twin Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
2 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
Facilities
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Radio
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
30
35
Weekly Price
198
220
Monthly price
700
840
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our department is well connected with two nearby subway lines and bus lines you. Lead directly to the city center and passing in front of the building, we have 2 large shopping centers nearby market and supermarkets, cafes, restaurants, call centers, etc.

Local Area Facilities
  • Tennis
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Swimming
  • Beach
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Shopping Centre
  • Sports arena
  • Restaurant
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Smoking indoors reduces noise to a minimum after midnight Do not invite strangers home Respect must be mutual is not allowed

Smoking is allowed outdoors only.

27 Reviews

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Poland
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    May 2019

    This guest awarded the host 5 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

  • Photo

    France
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    May 2019

    we have really enjoyed staying in laura's house, she is calm and helpfull

  • Photo

    Poland
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    April 2019

    Very nice place to stay for this price, close to the metro when you can get everywhere easily and quite fast.

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Brazil
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    March 2019

    Laura’s home was perfect, she was very communicative and gave us all the information necessary to enjoy Barcelona, the place is well located and easy access to the metro that is only 15 minutes from downtown.

  • 1546096987 original

    Brazil
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    January 2019

    A senhora Laura é muito simpática e prestativa. Ficamos super a vontade. Só temos a agradecer!

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Turkey
    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    October 2018

    Nice family cosy home good location
    Thanks Laura

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Laura in ,

    Thanks to you . Delicious cofee!!!

  • 1528178874 original

    Russia
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    August 2018

    Все очень понравилось. Комната маленькая, но для двоих было достаточно ,учитывая, что мы весь день проводили в городе. Квартира чистая. Район с хорошей транспортной развязкой. Близко пляжи.

  • Photo

    Croatia
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    July 2018

    AN ideal plase for tree living rooms in Barcelona.Transportation to the aerport is a big plus.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Belarus
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    June 2018

    This guest awarded the host 5 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

  • 1494116103 original

    Argentina
    Age 45 - 54

    3 hearts
    August 2017

    Everything was rigth but Laura was very busy while we were at her home, so she could not spend time with us to give us much tips about Barcelona, the room is small but it has what you need to sleep and to keep your personal staff, the location is very good , the metro stop is at 2 blocks and you can get the main places of the city easily

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies