About the Homestay

Rural Nice
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

I live in a four bedroom house in Forest Gate, towards Manor Park. I live with my children when they are home and I have a lodger and currently have one room available to rent to a homestay professional. I have moderately big kitchen, toilet and a garden. I am a teacher and I live in a very good environment and transport system is great around here.

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Internet Access

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 1 night

Maximum stay is for 30 nights

Check-in date must be before 19 Feb 2020

Available for given dates

Room 2
From £17 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
£25
£45
Weekly Price
£125
£200
Monthly price
£600
£750
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our house is located on the East side of the suburb. We are about 2.4Km from Stratford City centre and about an hour and half drive from Heathrow airport. The bus stop is two minutes walk to the house.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Keep your room tidy and the bathroom clean for the next person to use. No visitors are welcome.
There is kitchen in the house but will be charged if you want to use it. There's a washing machine that too will be charged if you wish to use it.
No pets allowed in the house.

Smoking is not allowed.

3 Reviews

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Nigeria
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    November 2019

    She was friendly. And the environment is very neat.

  • Photo

    Italy
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    September 2019

    My bedroom was comfortable with a big bed. The bedroom as well as the house were tidy and clean. The guest is very polite, friendly and helpful.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Nkechi in ,

    Thank you , you were a very friendly guest too.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    United Kingdom
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    July 2019

    Lovely appartment. Warm reception. Hospitality was great. I would definitely recommend others 100%. Thanks .

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Nkechi in ,

    Thanks very much you were a wonderful guest too. Please do come again.

How do I book?

Contact the host about your stay - tell them a little about yourself, why you are staying and ask any questions you have about their homestay. You will be able to book immediately after sending your message.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) and a 25% deposit using a choice of payments: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal. The deposit is collected in advance on behalf of the host to protect against no show or late cancellations (within 7 days of arrival). You then pay your host the balance due on arrival. The 25% deposit payment is made to the host 2 business days after your scheduled arrival date. This deposit payment will only be refunded if you cancel the booking at least 7 full days prior to arrival.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies