Very Hip and Mature Active Mom

Homestay in Queens - Rego Park, New York, United States

About the Homestay

Urban Stylish
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Good morning,
I am a single mom who has a 17 year old son. I am born and raised in NYC. I love the theatre, arts, walking around the city and traveling. My son has the same interest. He attends High School in Manhattan. We live in Queens, which is a short train ride into Manhattan. Walking area. Great shops and restaurants, as well as parks. My apartment is huge. I have 1 1/2 bathrooms, and two bedrooms, plus a dining room which can be converted back into my 3rd bedroom. Very airy and beautifully decorated home. I love to cook and back. My home will be your home. If I do cook, you are more than welcome to dine with myself and my son.

House Facilities
  • Laundry
  • Non Smoking
  • Air Conditioning

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 30 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

twin size bedroom
From $33 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom ensuite (within room)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

The room is very quiet, off from the kitchen area. My home has fast speed internet, and I have a desk in the room. The bottom of the bed pulls out for storage space.

 1 guest
Monthly price
$1,000
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

My home is only a 20 minute train ride from JFK airport, and only a 30 minute ride by bus to LGA airport.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

No one night guest or pets.

Smoking is not allowed.

1 Review

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yodq1nzy zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  49f5f021807099962fd4137690f3e0e15a0c24e6&style=small

    Italy
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    November 2019

    Dana and Caleb were amazing! I enjoyed my time there! Highly recommended

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies