About the Homestay

  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

I live on my own
My home is in Rathmines which is very close to the city centre with lots of bus links and the Luas so it's easy to get around
There is one bedroom with two single beds and a toilet and shower room available
Open planned living and dining area
Front garden

House Facilities
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Internet Access

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 1 night

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

The second bedroom
From 26 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom ensuite (within room)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
35
52
Weekly Price
200
364
Monthly price
780
1,150
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

The house is on the south side of Dublin
Rathmines has lots of pubs, bars and restaurants
There is a local shopping centre, two cinemas, sports centre with a swimming pool and library
There are many buses that take you right into the city centre which are a few minutes away from the house
It's also a nice walk to the centre which takes 20 - 30 minutes
Outside Tesco there is a taxi rank
The Luas is also in walking distance
The nearest beach is around 30 minutes on the 18 bus

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Please note that NO use of the kitchen is allowed (no cooking, no use of the fridge). No problem if you need to use the microwave to heat your food.

Smoking is not allowed.

1 Review

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    South Korea
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    March 2019

    She is a kind and warm person, she always was very thoughtful with me.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) and a 25% deposit using a choice of payments: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal. The deposit is collected in advance on behalf of the host to protect against no show or late cancellations (within 7 days of arrival). You then pay your host the balance due on arrival. The 25% deposit payment is made to the host 2 business days after your scheduled arrival date. This deposit payment will only be refunded if you cancel the booking at least 7 full days prior to arrival.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies