** Females and couples only **

Homestay in Belmayne - Dublin, Ireland
31Best room price
per night for monthly stays

About the Homestay

Suburban Cosy

I am friendly and happy to helping I have a warm cosy appartment and a quiet room with two single bed.

** Please note that we only accept female guests and couples only**

House Facilities
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Internet Access
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Bedrooms available for booking

   

Room 1
36
Twin Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
2 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

This room is in a quiet section in the house, have a big closet, and shelves to put your self comfortable,it's a private room and you are not sharibg with any strangers.It's south facing with lots of sunshine.

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
  • Carpet / Moquette
  • Mirror
  • Fridge
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
36
40
Weekly Price
250
260
Monthly price
950
1,000
You have selectedTotal Booking AmountPayable Upon Booking

How it works

About the Area

Our appartment is located in a north side of Dublin in a quiete estate , 10 mind drive from the airport, the city centre is 30 min by bus. Shopping centre, bus stop is 10 min by walking. Park is also 5 min by walk.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Beach
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Please note that only a light breakfast is included in the room rate. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Your room is not guaranteed until booking fee is not made. To avoid disappointment pls pay your booking fee as early you can. Please note: reduced price is not including Breakfast.
Heating seting upstairs morning 5.30-6.00am and evening 8 pm-9.00pm , downstairs 6.30 am- 7.30 am , 14.00-23.00; hot water 6.00-6.30am, 17.00-18.30; Cleaning from 7 days ownward once a week extra 5euro. Cleaning solution provided. Using of washing machine from 7 days ownward one load a week, detergents provided. No power for the shower and no big cooking from 9pm. Quiet time in the house is from 9.00 pm

Smoking is not allowed.

2 Reviews

  • 5 hearts
    October 2017

    Andrea was the host everybody wishes for. Her appartment is very nice and modern, not far from the city centre. She was very helpful about the trips around, food and places to visit. We can highly recommend her as a host and we hope we will visit her again someday.

  • 5 hearts
    October 2017

    Andrea et sa famille sont très accueillants, son logement est très agréable et calme, bien situé par rapport au bus et au centre. Nous avons aussi partagé de belles ballades avec la famille. Ses enfants ont aussi été très ouverts avec nous.

    Andrea and her family are very welcoming, the accommodation is very nice and quiet, well located in relation to the bus and the center. We also shared beautiful ballads with the family. Her children were also very welcoming with us.

    Read more »