Family Apartment

Homestay in Pere IV con Rambla poblenou - Barcelona, Spain
From 25  /   per night

About the Homestay


We are a family of three and a pet. We love meeting people from all over the world !!!

We are a family of three and a pet, we are a couple of treinteañeros 36-37 with 7 year old son and our dog Brandon, we live in Barcelona for 5 years and we love this city, my husband is fond of road cycling I lover cosmetics and kitchen :)! We love meeting people from all over the world! See you soon



House Facilities
  • Internet Access
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Bedrooms available for booking


Double room
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom shared (with family)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

The Reserve for this room must be a minimum of 2 nights. It is a large room with closet and desk.

  • Desk and Lamp
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Mirror
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
Weekly Price
Monthly price
Single room
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

This is a room with a single bed and a balcony pqueño.

  • Desk and Lamp
 1 guest
Nightly Price
Weekly Price
Monthly price
You have selectedTotal Booking AmountPayable Upon Booking

How it works

About the Area

Our apartment is located near the Rambla de Poble Nou and 15 minutes walk from the beach Marbella.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Beach
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop


Please note that only a light breakfast is included in the room rate. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Light Breakfast

House Rules

Keep the bathroom clean
Respect the tranquility of the neighbors
Not allowed to cook

Check-in: Flexible
Check-out 12:00

Smoking is allowed outdoors only.

4 Reviews

  • 5 hearts
    October 2016

    Encantadora experiencia,muy amables. Gracias familia

  • 5 hearts
    July 2016

    I had an amazing experience with Carolina and her family! Everything was as she described it, she doesn't speak much English but I can speak Spanish so it worked out very well, they're very close to the beach and they were very nice and attentive, had no issues at all! It was a great stay!

  • 5 hearts
    July 2016

    No tenía donde dormir ese día y encontré este increíble lugar donde vivía una excelente familia. Muy acogedora.

  • 5 hearts
    June 2016

    Carolina is nice host, house is neat and clean. The house is located near beach and with lots of restaurants .
    But she speaks only Spanish and she don't know English....